Back to writing

4 13
Avatar for Davie
Written by
1 year ago

No matter what you do remember not to back whatever is giving you a hint ok how to make it.

[ Image source from #unsplash ]

Back to our discussion I want to tell you guys that am back to writing and everything will go on as usual 1 article majorly In 24hours You will truly enjoy yourself and have a good course for following me.

First of all, I will like to thank some people here who have given me chance to talk here by cheering me up when I just want to start @ARTicLEE @Princessbusayo and @Olasquare help me thank them. I appreciate it.

Now that I am back to writing, I will be giving you more points on why I was away all the whole time.

  1. Laziness to type what is long.

I do admire people who type more than 500 articles In a day, those people have a passion for writing and it is very good, mostly if you are that type I would encourage you to do more because I will soon be like you, I want to encourage myself now to get up and start writing.

  1. Buzy

I am usually busy at home because am the only male child, so I am to be responsible and also be good to my family. So I have a lot of work to do, which has kept me busy for a while. But promise me I am back fully now you will all be receiving cool articles from me just stay tuned.

  1. Bad phone

[Image source from #unsplash ]

These days, my phone where bad I don't have a good phone to come to the internet, I have been working to save money and now I have bought a new phone this time is it 2x the other phone and its ability is good and it is fast so I can be able to access this platform and write good articles for you all.

What will you gain if you don't have a good phone, you won't be able to do so many things, even things that will get you money.

  1. Bad service

[Image source from #unsplash]

Although the newly renovated Airtel service is now better, I can now go through many social media without hanging or bluffing. Also before we have a very bad network which makes whatever we want to browse slowly and even frustrating.

  1. Bad communication

I don't have a very good communication service. With communication, I can have a good means to chat with people here, but the service is very bad to even talk to my friends about the platforms to know the rules and regulations towards the platform, but now I have a good means of communicating with people and here I know so many new things about the platform.

Now that am back I will be giving you good articles please just stay tuned

Back to writing!!!

Sponsors of Davie
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading guys.

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Avatar for Davie
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You're definitely back to writing since you have got a good phone and network is solved. A bad phone will not allow you explore more in the online world and it's so frustrating not been able to do many stuff then. I'm happy you got a good phone and a stable network too.

Keep writing and you will definitely improve and be used to doing that everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my princess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes am back

$ 0.00
1 year ago