Happy birthday to a brave and courageous friend.

2 37
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Love, Care

This is your day enjoy it.

Good evening friends,am here again to celebrate a friend and a father. He is @Maxdevalue.BCH Max is a wounderful friend to me, and a wonderful thing and an opportunity that happened to me. He is a man of many potential, an accurate accountant,an ICT person well known,a blogger,a farmer and so on. He is a well known farmer that only him was capable to cultivate many plots of land full with foods. He likes to support everyone especially the youths and old Mama's. For the youths, he is bringing us together to build a community of entrepreneurs in South East Nigeria that will adopt BCH in their businesses which is now in progress.

Max building Bitcoin Cash community with the youths and old ones

Am wishing you a happy birthday.

On your special day this year, I’m wishing for only love, joy, and happiness to bless your life! You’re a kind man with a big heart and deserve all of life’s wonders to flood your days! Happy birthday to you! A man of many talent. You are a man of many talents and you have the amazing ability to brighten up any room! People can’t help but be happy when in your company, as you are simply a wonderful person to be around! All the best to you! A brave and courageous friend. I’m wishing you all the very best as you celebrate your day today! May God bless every aspect of your life You are a good man, so may God bless every aspect of your life on your birthday today! Sending all my love and best wishes to you and your family! wonderful man deserves the most wonderful birthday possible! I hope your special day today is everything you hoped it would be. It is a pleasure to know you You are not just a great man; you are an exceptional man! It is a pleasure to know you and I feel very blessed to have you in my life! I’m wishing you good health, peace, and prosperity for the years ahead! Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to a genuinely lovely and a perfect gentleman! You are so charming and you have such a positive outlook on life; just being around you instantly makes me happy! May you have the joy-filled birthday that you so deserve!

Happy birthday friend
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

@David_BCH

3
$ 2.73
$ 2.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Love, Care

Comments

I’m honored! Thanks so much for accepting me as I am. David you’re brave and obedient at same time.

Thanks for helping my dreams come through. And for your adorable wishes, may it be unto you and your family just as you’ve wished me.

Happy birthday 🎉🎊🎈🎂🎁 to Max.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ooo Today is a good day to celebrate I so much appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago