*End of year apology*

0 28
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

🏻 Those who think I am proud... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

🏻 Those who think I've ignored them... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

🏻 Those who felt offended by my attitude or character... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

🏻 Those who I didn't visit or call during this year... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

🏻 Those who I hurt by words or action... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

🏻 Those whose promises I didn't fulfill... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

🏻 Those who felt I am too serious or not serious at all and not friendly... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

I don't want to enter 2022 with baggage of hurts and bitterness. I want to be better than I was yesterday; I want to be better in 2022 than I ever was.

Note:

Unforgivingness can block you from receiving God's blessings... Be blessed in 2022

🏿 I love you all.

@David_BCH

Happy New year Bitcoin Cash all over the world 💯💯

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Comments