Building Bitcoin Cash

1 40
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Hello friends,my follow bloggers how are you guys doing,it has been a long time my examination has not giving me a breathing space.

I want to use this opportunity to thank God for his love, kindness and all the journey mercies upon my life in this examination period.

I will be happy to introduce my very good friend (Ayogu Emmanuel) by name who is now a Bitcoin Cash user (BCH). He is a friend of mine and also a classmate in school. This was when I was advertising Bitcoin Cash to my friends in our group chat, he came to me and told me that he is interested in joining (BCH) COMMUNITY. I was very happy that day at least one of my friend has shown interest in Bitcoin Cash. I made him to understand the value of this currency and how it works. I took good time to teach him everything about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and how it is going to help him in future. He accepted and I was very happy to convince this my friend. thanks to Max whom has trained me to train others. And also made it possible for me to know the benefit of Bitcoin Cash.

MY EXAM EXPERIENCE

My examination has been a headache and worries to me because the money I used to transport my self to school every blesseded day has been a very huge amount of money plus other money I used to feed myself. So by the grace of God we were given a break to rest for two weeks, I was at home looking for what to do lucky for me Max called me to his house and told me that there are some little works to do at his farm that I should help him out. I went to his farm and helped him in weeding out the unwanted plants (THE GRASS) after working he wanted to pay me with Bitcoin Cash but I pleaded that he should pay me in fiat so that I can have some Money at hand for my transportation and feeding since I don't want to sell my Bitcoin Cash for now because I don't have any plans or reason to sell it am saving it for other purposes. After everything he agreed to pay me in fiat and also with Bitcoin Cash I accepted the transaction was made.

Payment for working at Max's farm

PAYING WITH BITCOIN CASH

Am very happy to become a Bitcoin Cash (BCH) user with the help of Max whom has trained me and made it possible for me to know about a permissionless currency easy and fast to transfer across the world. I will be happy seeing Bitcoin Cash scale higher all over the world in time to come. I can't believe myself paying someone with Bitcoin Cash after service. Today I went to a barbing salon to barb my hair with my mom, when we reach, there were some people there waiting, when it is our turn we barbed ours and my mother bring out money to pay for the service, I told her no that I should be the one to pay the bills. Lucky for me the Marchant who is a barbar was a (BCH USER) I told him that I want to pay him in Bitcoin Cash he accepted I payed him immediately. He was happy but am more happier than him because I can't believe that I payed someone with Bitcoin Cash.

Thanks for reading this my little article remain blessed and be careful with you do. And I also needs your prayers in this my exam period

LOVE YOU ALL STILL ME@DAVID_BCH

6
$ 5.45
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of David_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for David_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for accepting BCH. I can see you also enjoy spending your Bitcoin Cash; buying and paying for services from other merchants that accepts Bitcoin Cash. This is the real purpose of Bitcoin. Keep it up.

I also sighted the the users that you are onboarding. Well done David. You’ll do well here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago