My impossible journey to 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

2 81
Avatar for DavidKomolafe
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

At the time of writing this article, I am just 17 years old and live in Nigeria.

You might just be thinking how the hell am I going to get one Bitcoin Cash which is about $500 because I live in a country where graduates are paid $20 per month at minimum, and I haven't even entered college/university.

So let me give you a brief history of Myself, I started trying to make money online at 15-years-old I know it sounds crazy but just keep reading. I searched "how to make money" on Google then saw a suggestion "How to make money online" and said even better.

I tried every single thing but nothing was working because PayPal wasn't supported in my country, Nigeria. So I decided to stick to cryptocurrency-related websites which were far better because cryptocurrency is supported everywhere.

When I was 16-years-old I started writing on a news media, I know it sounds very crazy but relax. I am going to provide proofs so it doesn't sound like I am making things up that's why I am going to list my profiles on the site. So I wrote on Blastingnews, Blockchain.news, Hubpages, Steemit. I even tried to write on Bitcoin.com but failed attempts.

Yes, you can check my profile I am not making up fake stories but understand I am don't expect to make one BCH from the website I mentions above. So let me continue with my brief history. Luckily enough I was to make $220 from one of the sites above which I am not going to mention so it doesn't sound like I am trying to advertise the site.

But sometimes bad happened I couldn't receive my payment because I didn't have PayPal or an EU bank account they send my money to my Payooner account and Payooner refunded it, remember I was 16-year-old I didn't have an ID. The money is nowhere to be found now and I would say welcome to the centralized world.

After I realized i didn't have PayPal or a EU bank I decided to strictly targeted cryptocurrency-related websites and that how I started writing on read.cash. The first time I came on read.cash I was actually expecting to make $1 per article but something happened it was far better than I thought.

In December 2020 I won $200 from a referral contest which I am not going to mention the name of the site so it doesn't look like I am trying to advertise it. I used $100 to pay for my sister's ID card and when am 18 years I would also get an ID incase of anything.

10 days ago, I saw an article on read.cash saying something about my road to 1BCH and I loved it. I also wanted to join the group of people who are trying to get 1 BCH and I have already saved $30.

I already know I am a heavy cryptocurrency seller I sold my Bitcoin at $3500 which is now worth over $500.

I decided to lock my Bitcoin.com wallet, store it with my Gmail account and also store my recovery phrase paper hidden around my house. I aim to send all my read.cash earning and the Bitcoin Cash I can afford to the wallet address and sell the one BCH I have earned when Bitcoin Cash hits $10,000. So if you're like me who like to sell cryptocurrency for cash I would advise you do the same remember. If you lose your password or recovery phrase you have lost it forever so keep it safe.

So if theirs one thing this have thought me is anyone can make money its all about your determination just keep striving and you can get where you want.

If you like this article please support me reach my goal I appreciate every single support and have a good year.

3
$ 2.56
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Avatar for DavidKomolafe
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

You are doing great young man, I know you can achieve it. I admire your determination at your young age. I even admire you when you are making BCH merchant adoption in your place. May God bless you more. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once you've set a goal, there can be many ways to achieve that goal. I support people with such goals. But I will not support the competitions and don't ask why please 😂 I hope you reach your 1 BCH goal in a short time. With Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago