Sponsorship Giveaway Update

38 39
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Good Evening Guys! Miss me? Hahaha I am very sorry to tell you that we are going to postpone the sponsorship giveaway because we run out of funds (sadly). It's because of the Point Bugs or Point Error (whatever they call that), my points was froze, and all I've got is zero. (Yeah I did not received any points.)

But I am very happy to announce that COMEBACK IS REAL!

We are back! And I will give my very best to give you that giveaway very very soon. I hope you understand.

-Dasefil

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Pasali akk dito idol ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag na marami ka ng points hahaha joke lang lods, sige sali ka salamat sa suporta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Magboost ka nalang pre. Advice para mas makilala gawa mo. Saka na ako magssponsor pag malaki laki na points na natatanggap ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa advise lods, wala kasi ako balance kaya walang pang boost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo maglabas ng 25 pesos galing coins ph mo lods. Ako kasi nagcash in kahapon hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck idol, Hope all!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i told you, x2 x2 x2 pa yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga mangyare yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamt lods! Tenkyu talaga hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome lods! โคโคโคjust sharing love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po n hope it will be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po, okay na rin po ba points nyu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha bumalik na lodi 12pm pala sya mag dadag sana manalo sa giveaway mo lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AM lods hahaha sana nga lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for subscribing me, no need to ask me that I will do it for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice, good night dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, Good Night! God Bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I hope you can sponsor 1 of my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When the time comes, I excited to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thanks a lot. :D I'm excited also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point is also going from last few minutes ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean you are also receiving your points now? That's good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same situation, but I'm happy to know now that I'm already getting points. Hope you are too. It could be that we just have to wait until midnight for everything to go back to normal. And I do hope you will be able to proceed now with the sponsorship. Hope I win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I am glad that your points are back too. I will do my best for that giveaway sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,, please back my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support, I would love to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leez gooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lezzz goooo! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago