Read Cash Point Conversion System

52 48
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Good Evening guys! A blessed Sunday to All of You! How's your day? I hope you are healthy, safe and of course happy!:)

Let's do the promotion first:

Guys! Please help my dear friend @jojoroxasbhe has some love situation, if you have experienced loving someone then please do support him. Check out his letter for his ex https://read.cash/@jojoroxasb/a-short-note-to-my-ex-a507d19d

Now let's go to the topic. How is your points? I am sure many of you knows that the points values nowadays is decreasing right? So I made a little research why is this happening. And then I found these.

It is just a part of an article of read cash, if you want to check the whole article here's the link: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-fa56be9b#comment-afa71c7a

So it says that " THE MORE POINTS PEOPLE EARN TODAY, THE LESS PRICE OF EACH POINT IS."

What does this mean? The higher points we get, the lower value it gives? So i guess, for us to earn more we should not be active everyday. I mean, for example let's just get maybe a 20 points today, then strive hard to get a 100 points tommorrow. (This is just my plan, I haven't proved it yet.)

What do you think guys? I want to know your thoughts about it too.

-Dasefil

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

I don't think this true even thou am just a starter but according to the articles have read most prove that as people join and get points it increases. It is just like Cyprocurrencies Tron was very cheap but as people started getting it it started increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it's because of the increasing number of users in this platform, that is why the points conversion now is low. You can read our investigation in the comment sections. Thank you for sharing your idea sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also guess so. Expecting more articles of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it sir, hope you like my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend paano malalaman kung may sponsorship kang narecieved?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May notif sa sponsorship my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San makikita yun friend? Sa account ko may nakikita kba nag sponsor sa akin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait check ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just think the value of points is decreasing. It has nothing to do with the more points the lower we received $. Anyway that was just my perception i dont really know what the truth is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think we solved it my friend, the value of the points is decreasing because the number of users in this platform is increasing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im a little bit curious about the points symtem. I saw some members posting their gaining points and one of them received more than 700 points and received $4 somethiing in just 1 day so i assume the more points you were earn the more $ will be earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Do you have the link, I want to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw it on my homepage friend i dont have the link. For me the more points to be earn the more $ we can receive. Anyway the important is they are paying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey my where are you from my friend? Why are you just now? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know no if I should happy or sad 😃 like others I get my highest point of this platform today ❤And I get very low earning also 😪 don't know no where this will end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry my friend the fact that you have achieved your highest point, that means you will have more earnings. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you like to sponsor me??
I know saying it in public is not fair. But I it will be very good if I get more supports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear, will get into that soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my own understanding "the more points people earn today, the less price of each points is" is, the more users using this platform and earning, the less price of points will be. I think readcash have so many users now, so they are rewarding users accordingly. And maybe the allocated budget for the rewards is one reason..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This could probably be the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you also agree to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Price volatility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you have the point lods, I haven't thought about that. Thank you for sharing your idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your very much welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh. I got a hundred points yesterday. And now I'm on my way to 150, expecting that I'll get a bigger amount tomorrow morning. Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay positive, you'll get the value you deserve sir! Best of luck! Anyways, can you update us tommorrow? That would greatly help our investigation for this case hahaha. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh now I know the reason but that is not the full explanation of my full wonders.. how sad then. Maybe you are right. somehow. Last day I had fever so I can't online for the whole day but I earn 300 points with no reason. but now I almost whole day active but I have a low points then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Is that the 1.6$ value you said earlier? I guess that somewhat supports the plan. Thank you for that info lods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it will work lods, i've notice it also. I will try to follow your strategy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because the fund is limited per day. That's why it is divided accordingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhmmm... yeah you could be right, they may have a budget per day so that their funds won't run out faster, and of course for their platform to stay longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, on their current budget if they spend 500 per day, they could last for less than 2 years. so maybe 500/all points earned = the value for each point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woahh what a great analysis lods! Thank you for doing the math but I don't quite get it hahhaa you mean their budget per day is 500$, so the value is equal to quotient of 500 and all points earned ( you mean all the users of their platform, right?), correct me if I'm wrong please hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's right. I meant all users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you have the same idea as @denzjam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Im so happy you both agreed to me. So we are now the Readcash Trio!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So can I send you my bch address now? Hahaha by the way, I checked the stats and it greatly supports your idea, so I guess that's it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love too, if you send me first half of your earnings since day 1. il be waiting dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama..habang lumalaki ang points bumababa dn ang value nito..tapos hirap pah minsan mgkapoints..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also experienced that, sometimes they don't give points to my comments. Let's investigate this problem hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago