SPONSORSHIP GIVEAWAY FINAL UPDATE! I decided to have 2 rounds of giveaway:

First round: LUCKY ME! (0.05$ and 5 winners)

  • Subscribe and Like (For you to stay updated about our giveaway) *Comment your name (Any names it could be code name, username, character name, hero name anything you want)

I will use a random name picker to draw the winners. Anyone can join. I will draw anytime hahaha better be fast. First comment gets 0.01$. One person should submit only one name. First come first serve basis, if you submit same names the first one who submit it will be chosen. Please check it first before submitting. I hope you enjoy.

Second Round: (Soon)

Hope you all join!

-Dasefil

6
$
User's avatar
@Dasefil posted 3 years ago

Comments

@Modo😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hello there my friend, try commenting a bit longer. And try to use english language, that can help you to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jenny12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be waiting for the contest! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, but this is just an announcement! Im sorry I forgot to include this and I can't edit it. I will make an article about it soon. I am really sorry I forgot, my bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reiko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

JvAnora 😆❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bheng po code name q po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa sali paps garapata code name ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excoitedddd me dasefil kaso malas ako sa ganyaaaaan will join pa rin Hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I can't edit it, my bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I forgot this hahaha THIS IS NOT THE GIVEAWAY YET, I WILL MAKE AN ARTICLE FOR IT. This is just an announcemnt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh oki hahaha sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alvi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marieofhtemiah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not the giveaway yet. I will make an article about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shing shang hahhhha

$ 0.00
3 years ago