PHOTOGRAPHY Level -999999

12 34
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

What is up guys! I just want to try something new to me hahaha

BEWARE: I AM A NOOB PHOTOGRAPHER, PLEASE BARE WITH ME.

Leezzgggooo!

Please don't scroll down, I'm not yet ready.

You can still go back up! Hahaha

It's dangerous down there.

Here we go:

WELCOME! To my grandmas' "MINI FISH TANK".

First, I just want to say sorry for my bad photography skills hahaha. This mini concrete fish tank is around is build around her house (she also has tilapia, swordtails and guppies but since it's my first time I will just show you this).

(How should I write it? Koi, Kois, Koi's, Koi Fish or Koi fishes? Hahaha) I'll just choose fish.

These fishes are 5 months old I guess. They are the survivors, they were more than 20 before but sadly some died together with the gold fishes.

Did you know that these fishes will die in a still water? They need air pumps, to give them oxygen or a flowing water. That falling water from the filter chamber, can also supply them oxygen. And of course, they need a filter to keep their water clean. So we need to run these equipments 24/7/12/365

I guess that's it for now hahaha

P.s. I gladly accept recommendations to help me improve my photography. Please do comment below hahaha.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all noob photographer. Ganda nung coy fish by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad for a noob photographer hahahaha.. You are fortunate to have a mini fishpond in your lola's house. I used to have koi fish but only in the aqaurium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha we do also have mini fish tank for tilapias and trapal pond for kois, fishes are everywhere here hahaha I also want to buy an aquarium, maybe soon hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing mo friend more than a professional photography. I dont know you have this kind of skill. I was just amazed for what you have done. Kudos please take some more photo and goodluck i trust you so dont let your self down. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA that is my friend! Cheers! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's such a wonderful photograper. Very nice and clear shots ! Napakagandang pag masdan ang mga matitingkad na kulay ng isda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hahaha salamat po. Pampatulog ko po yan sila hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Awesome! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oh? Some? Hahaha I guess I need to practice editing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think so

$ 0.00
3 years ago