Newbies Quick Guide to BCHGames

15 50
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Waazzzuppp guys! and we are back again! This article is brought to you by @BCH.games again hahaha LEEZZZGGOOO!

Welcome to MY PIC ARTICLE!

Let me explain the basics. (I hope you understand my pics)

Scroll down and you will see this:

Tap to open the auto play settings.

Now you know the basics, you can start to PLAY!

If you don't have any strategy how to play, you can check my other articles for FREE STRATS! hahaha

Tired of Winning? Then you can just withdraw your funds!

just follow these easy steps:

I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND AND LEARNED SOMETHING. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS AND CLARIFICATIONS JUST COMMENT DOWN.

THANK YOU GUYS!

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Heto ba ang sinasabi mo friend? Gusto ko sana pero medyo antok na ako. Bukas nalang lag iisipan ko. Good night

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hindi hahaha yung sa phc kanina, yung juice survey

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha yun ba? Hindi nga dahil wala me pic. Mayron ka nun? Pahingi nga friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google ko lang saken hahaha try mo pwede naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaa mayron ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo tas gumawa ako ng sariling resibo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha naol. Sponsor ka na pala ni bch game eh haha. Anyways, di ako nagtatry nyan. Baka lang matalo eh haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahha try mo lods swerte ka naman eh

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow... it's easy to play ..that game.. I'm five times deposit and play..but I'm not lucky hahaha...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

have you used my strat maam? hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes...but always loss hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha I think it's not our lucky day today

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yeah not now but sooner...ubos n funds ko sa RC kaka deposit hahaha wla parin..

$ 0.01
3 years ago