The best way of 369 manifestation based on my experience

2 29
Avatar for Darkphoton963
2 years ago

In this article, my topic is the best way to use the 369 technique, which I have personally experienced and seen in it extraordinary power.

Although, has been written on the Internet alot of articles about the manifestation of desires and dreams using the 369 Nikola Tesla method.

In another article, I will explain in detail about Nikola Tesla ...

The method is as follows:

First select a white paper and write three steps on it:

  • 1- What is your wish?

    Notice that here you have to write your request to the present.

    For example:

    Does not write: I want to buy a house. Write: I'm living in my favorite house.

    The important thing about this technique is to use the present, not the future.

  • 2-In the second step:

    Write the feeling of this dream and request to the present.

    For example: I am walking in my backyard, the wind is caressing my face and I am staring at the trees, it is raining and I am going to the living room to have a coffee.

    Write all the feelings in the present tense. Fully understand the present and imagine that you are experiencing this feeling right now.

  • 3-In the third step:

    Write the reason why you want this wish for the universe, and write it in the present tense.

Here is the most important point of this technique, which is based on my personal experience:

Be sure to do this step.

After writing it three steps Draw a triangle with the numbers 3, 6, 9 written in the corners, and draw or write your wish on it.

Like the shapes I drew for you.

or:

Then your page should be like this:

Then you should review this page for up to 9 days

And review 6 times a day.

Thank You for reading my post.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Darkphoton963
2 years ago

Comments

Looks like an interesting method. Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago