@Darkfires activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 K-Drama that you Must Watch"
Omg. I love watching k-drama series and those top 5 was awesome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
EXO: Exoplanet
3 years ago: commented on the article "EXO: Exoplanet"
Baekhyun is my no.1 super star that I'd like to meet hihihih. Nice Article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BTS : Bangtan Boys
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Greek gods of Olympus
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Greek gods of Olympus"
I liked myth stories!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why They Called Dog's Man's Best Friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why They Called Dog's Man's Best Friend?"
I missed my dog who was past away 15 years ago
3 years ago: commented on the article "Family Where Love Begins and Love Never Ends"
Family is important but it makes me sad that this coming Christmas they aren't here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unconditional Love of Our Mother"
I wish my mother was here!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unconditional Love of Our Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get a bite of Famous Filipino Turon"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get a bite of Famous Filipino Turon"
somewhere in Sydney
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get a bite of Famous Filipino Turon"
I always buy this when I went to Philippines last year. It is kinda sweet and delicious <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get a bite of Famous Filipino Turon
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty of Honey and Lemon"
Wow amazing article! Thank you so much!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty of Honey and Lemon
3 years ago: published the article
It's about me!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Manga artist of Naruto: Masashi Kishimoto"
Omg japanese was very good making cartoons and anime!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Manga artist of Naruto: Masashi Kishimoto
3 years ago: published the article
The Hallowmas lady On The Edge
3 years ago: commented on the article "No To Kaliwa Dam, Save Our Future"
I hope every decision that made by our government is right.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No To Kaliwa Dam, Save Our Future