HATE

11 28
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, everyone, this is @DarkR and I hope you all are doing good. I just want to write about something that I face every day. It is based on my view.

Why are people full of hate now?

People face hate because of their color, ethnicity, country, tribe, religion, etc. I don't know why it is on the rise. You open social media it is full of people fighting and hating on each other. You see people openly hating everyone not belonging to the same community. You see men hating women and women hating men. People also get hated because of their financial condition, how they dress etc.

Have we forgotten that we are all humans? Differences are what make this world beautiful. Just like you won't be interested in seeing the only one variety of flower in a garden. People get discriminated against on jobs, schools, colleges, etc, and don't get equal opportunities to excel. It has an effect on their mental health too. People even get physically abused due to hate.

Maybe people should learn to understand that nobody deserves hate. And I hope to see a world without hate. Also, people need to stand up when they see some hate. When we start raising voice against hate then only we can stop it from happening again. Love is more powerful than hate. People should learn to spread love more than hate.

Please subscribe to me and comment here I will subscribe to you back.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for the tip @Dangerous_Fly and @wakeupkitty .

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

People do hate others because they are of the view that maybe the person is of value more than them or something similar but what they are forgetting is that they can also add value to themselves.. People do this in rural areas where they send the person to fetish priests to kill or destroy them . These are all basics of hate but the hate you give..... Thank you for the article go one from you. Thumbs up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah well said. And thank you for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that you have more to write than just this. You can skip the saying hello part because your tittle already does that for you. The title stands for, "Hello there, I am talking about this. Come and read." You just need an eye-catching title that is related to what you are writing about.

Good articles do not need an invitation letter, readers will always come and if did not gets any attention, good readers always help to promote.

I am saying this as the moderators of Share Some Thoughts (SST) Community.

You did not meet my minimum requirements for the amounts of words used which is 200 words, but I do believe that you can add more to this article. I will give some time for you to edit and reach the requirements, maybe you could improve the layout a bit. Put the questions in bold letters to headings(H2). It will catch readers attention. It is merely my opinion. Let me know what do you think.

I am using Word counter to count words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion. I will surely update this article quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I subscribed to you. I hope i get to learn more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edited my article. Can you approve now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted that with thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hate is not on the rise. It always existed. The society changed. Before we accepted, ignored, tried to respect and for in. We proved if we work hard we can be someone.

Now we complain, think we have the right, although we discriminate and scold at others we do not accept it if someone corrects us. Everything these days is called discrimination exceptions are women worldwide, he natives and elderly generations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago