Confusion on read.cash

6 29
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

I am not complaining about anything about read.cash. I am just confused about the points system. For 3 days my highest point was 19.1. Today it is 4.7 points and I am getting only .01 dollar.🤣

I don't know if it is happening with you or not. Mind you, I have written an article every day for 3 days continuously. I am just confused and want to earn a little bit more. Previously, I got points above 100 points for 2 days. I am just not able to get that points. Maybe my article and comments are not engaging or good enough. I literally comment on all the good posts to encourage them to write. But I just don't get how these random points work. I am a fairly new user and I thought I may get more points with the coming days and I am just disappointed in myself.

Read.Cash is a great site and has provided the opportunity for me to read, learn, and write. But I too want to earn the most I can. To everyone earning and getting good points please suggest me what can I do to improve. I really want to know and learn from my mistakes. I am hoping for a reply from all of you guys. Being unemployed sucks and not able to earn not even 10 cents sucks. Just tell me how do you guys get so many points. I hear people getting even 1000+ points here.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @Dangerous_Fly for the tip.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Today i also facing the same problem.my points are not increasing .what should i supposed to do now.how did you solved your problem can you tell me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basically the only way you can earn enough be points is by writing good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Do you mind telling me how telling me how many points you are getting nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not less than 500

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am having the same experience. Literally had the same 100+ points for 2 days then close to 0 points for the following days. 😭 I've been posting articles and they have been receiving upvotes but I generate no points

$ 0.00
3 years ago