What did you learn today about life?

9 11
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

I killed a fly in my room, came back after a few minutes to trash it and to my surprise I saw many maggots coming out of it.

Searched on youtube and found out that they are flying host (planes) full of maggots!!!! Weirdest new knowledge in my whole 20 years of life!

So never leave a fly lying there when you kill it or it dies, throw it out of your room/house, otherwise you will get many more coming soon.

I can’t believe what I just witnessed !!!!!😲

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Flies is the one who give birth maggots.. All maggots came frome them because that is there babies... Its so yucky 🤮 🤮🤮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watt😲 amazing, just amazing 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😘😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me before, I whacked it then....then.... You know what's next.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can't stop laughing 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good question! We should learn something about life every single day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learnt something about love, when you're loved then you're capabltof anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago