What are the three best habits for an exciting life?

20 24
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Habits for an exciting life:

  1. Be systematically crazy. A mentor once told me that. He said when you identify as crazy, you are now free. When you do something outside of the norm people will just say “oh him? he’s crazy”. Every now and then do something ‘weird’ and begin labeling yourself as ‘crazy’ to others.

  2. Say yes. Want to check out that new restaurant? Yes. Want to travel to South America? Yes. Do you want to stay up all night and watch the sunrise? Yes. Want to try this weird food? Yes. Just say yes to things you want to say no to.

  3. Approach strangers. When you have the ability to come to a stranger and spark a conversation everywhere you go turns into a playground.

Enjoy your new exciting life, friend.!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing 😊 love to read your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... So happy you love reading my article dear💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.

Am I crazy?? Well it depends so yes I am. Sometimes. It is much better to be outside the normal thing. So yes.

Saying yes?? Errrr....I am not sure about this. Want to travel? Ohh most definitely, check this out, yea sure. But i am very picky about what I eat. That is just me.

Approaching strangers.... That is part of the crazy! Lol though I have my moments of wanting to be alone. But yes I can definitely approach strangers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... This is amazing, well I think whenever I see you, I'll approach you and we'll have a good time together, about what you eat, we gonna eat that together 😄😄😄, about staying alone, we gonna leave each other and go to our various homes😄😄💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

When ever we see.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄😄🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastically talk but don't try to be a crazy at every time bcoz in some where u will take something u don't expect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really🤣🤣 but I love doing crazy things, like I'm used to it😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing 😊 love to read your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, love reading yours also❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate and thanks for commenting ❤️❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am new here lead and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What would you like to know.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article seem like a blast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Thanks alot bro, thanks for been with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago