What are the signs that you are wasting your life?

29 42
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

1,Stay up late

2. Not willing to accept new things, not willing to leave their own comfort zone .

3. Addicted to mobile phones

4. Complaining all the time

5. Live a life you don't like

6. I want to change, but I haven't paid any action to change, and then I'm constantly chagrined and self-accusation.

7. Be with people who are bored or have negative emotions

8. Do something unimportant in a company

9. Waste time absorbing any truth

10. Go against your heart and do what you don't want to do

11. love someone who can't get it

12. Saying more than doing

13. Imitate other people's successful experiences

14. Compare with others

15. Take the time to find a shortcut

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Okay that's good it better to not waste life than not to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Number 3 is my actual problem. I always browsing internet and damage my career already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is inevitable that we waste a part of our lives, and it can even be said that it is in some way useful, the most important thing is not to find a balance with those other things that lead us forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right mate, thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting mate, will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am wasting my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your dear for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.... I sight you dear..... This things you listed up there are really signs of life wastage.....I hope people read this because it gonna help them be on the right track..... weldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... Thanks for been there for me and thanks for commenting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nothing....all my friends here deserve great things....we are getting there👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article.. Everyone should read this.. These problem are increasing day be day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate, and u hope they read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mate 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work, I love number 13 and 14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting mate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PLEASE SUBS ME I WELL SUBS BACKK YOU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HI SUBS ME AIM BACK SUBS YOU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi please subs i well back subs you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago