The moment I joined read.cash

17 11
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

When I joined read.cash last month, I was so new and everything here seems to be different. Different languages, different people, different topics, different minds, different nature, different colors, different characters, different cultures. I left read.cash and didn't look back, when I came back, I realize that instead of me leaving, I would rather stay to learn, meet new people, learn there culture and others learn mine too. thanks to @z_graeden for the sponsor and thanks to @Tundex @Mitch-89 and thanks to all the Admins and moderator of this great platform, More blessings to you .... Helping each other is great work, a perfect cooperation and a cool work.......

Love you all❤️❤️❤️❤️

Don't forget to subscribe, like and comment how you've seen this platform @Read.Cash

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good story. Perhaps it will inspire more new writers here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate, I hope it will........❤️ Thanks for commenting ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot ma'am, my new Serbia friend 😍😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome mate☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good you came back and sharing your knowledge too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ma'am, it's been so cool...... And now am trying and practicing to speak Tagalog, soon I'll be a lil perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're doing great tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot ma'am, and will be happy if you teach me more 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good already.. you go on speaking and correcting some if you noticed something a bit wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ma'am, will surely do that😄😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dude we are the same when the first i tour inside read cash.. After one month i came back learn and earn more here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, I think we're truly the same mate❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... I think here will be cool him let's watch out

$ 0.00
3 years ago