So Sad😢

12 29
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

I did some works on here thinking my point will increase, when I woke up, my point was 15points, this has never happened to me before, I was so sad and unhappy and I decided not to do anything today, to all my friends that I didn't reply or comment on there posts am so sorry, just sad seeing my point so low, by tomorrow I'll start from where I stopped, it's late here 9:05pm Goodnight guys and do have a sound sleep❤️😢

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @david19
$ 0.04 from @sammy12
$ 0.03 from @james10
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's the same with me. Good night!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢 goodnight dear👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all experience such things.. but don't feel too bad, some days are not always sunny as it is not always gloomy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...... That's true dear, I'm strong with this word, thanks for been there for me❤️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh. Don't be sad.. It happens anytime. Cheer up and start again tommorow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, thanks for the cool words❤️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, hope this is not how read cash is cause my younger brother invited me here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm that quite huge though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda frustrating 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago