My childhood Pet

13 49
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

This was my childhood pet, we have the pure white type and the black and white type but I prefer the white ones cause they are  cute and am always with them cleaning there cage feeding them, I love them more whenever they give birth....... I can't forget my childhood pets

BIOLOGICAL NAME IS (CANE RAT)

YORUBA NAME IS (EMO OYINBO)

What was your best childhood pet.?

lol.......​ Image Source

16
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @sammy12
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wAo they are so cute and pretty looking awesome😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they're so cute 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a weird one to pet at home. How many in total your pets?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never had a pet but if I did then it would have been a German Shepherd pup. Those are very cute and attractive and strong when they grow into adults

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best childhood pet was a dog, called twilight I enjoyed playing with it but I had to let go of it when my dad saw it around a dead chicken ( I never agreed that twilight killed that chicken)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emi oyinbo ni o but they are pet do you literally don't eat them that's not fun😒😒😒😒.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute my childhood pet is spider its weird but its true I want to play and fight the spiders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like rats whatever kind of rats. I will go for puppies or rabbits. Anyway, I think you enjoy them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear....nice post and photos.....they looks so cute.........my childhood pat was cat and dogie....when i was 5 years old my parents bought me cat....a little one.....she was so adorable and i like this cat very much......after many years cat died and then parents bought me dogie....This dogie slept with me and goes with me everywhere.It was white colour and small.I loved this dogie very much.When was 14 years old he died and I was crying a lot.3 months I cant eat as I suppose to ate.It was really sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wAo they are so cute and pretty looking awesome😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh they are so cute and lovely but its not dangerous to have pets like that i mean like the house dirty rsts that their urine and poop 💩 can cause serious illness or disease or can even kill someobe coz it dirty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago