My best friend on read.cash

40 29
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

@Its_deepu my best friend, my big bro, I'm so happy for this LOGO, like seriously you really make me happy this evening seeing this @Its_deepu what should i say😭 I met him on here and he's now my best friend, look at what he did for meπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– a LOGO, I told him I love red, look at this guys...

I really love this, check the second one here

And look at what I told him to do and he did perfectly to my satisfaction, I really love thisπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Thanks alot @Its_deepu you're just an amazing friend πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

12
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Its_deepu
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

Good one loving this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate and thanks for commenting ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really cool and a job well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's just the man, kind hearted, loyal and always do what he promised to, he's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thats a nice job done. It must have come from a good hearted person to have done something so creative like this. I love the design and the person that design it. You have done a great job keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's a loyal, and kind hearted man I'll say, cool to have a best friend in here on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's a type of friends that someone can keep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it man, thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. You have a new avatar in here... Nice one @Dareem and @Dee_pu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ma'am, my best friend did it for me and I'm so happyπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– guess you like it hun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ypur to funniest here im happy withvyour friendship my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ so happy to have him on here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats creative...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ma'am ❀️😍 guess you like itπŸ˜πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh. Your best friend is very creative. Nice designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate, he's so good in this world, kinda loving that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is okay that your best friends did this one me an jealous oooo😩😩😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– don't be jealous bro, there's a true friend for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am joor 😩😩😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates for your logo dude and happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot broπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow🀩🀩... This is super great.. He is really an awesome friend. Hold on tight to him and never let go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll never let go off him bro, he's just my sweet big bro now,πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know dear @Dareem007

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear ..checke my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting mate ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks big boss, guess you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago