Broken Heart 😭😭

28 39
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Last night before I sleep, I got a message from my Lover saying, I need to move on that she cant marry me😭 he also sent an audio clip to me, consist a song😭 which makes me to cry more😭😭

"So many things dey for your mind.... You can't just wait to let it out ooo.....

I know you're hurt so bad, it's like you loosing your mind oo......

Future seems so scary now and I think you gonna survive ooo

Move on move on move on, no matter what you got to move on,

It's not always easy but move on....

there's light after the tunnel, tunnel.....

Move on move on😭😭😭😭😭

Now am all alone😭😭 I think I have to go😭😭😭 can't think straight 😭😭😭

It hurts seeing the person you love leaving you 😭😭😭, where or how will I start😭😭😭

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

So sorry about that but my dear she's not meant for at first that was why there's breakup.. Remember when humans pack all their carpets and leave that's when God will spread His own rugs... Never allow it to make you weak....be strong and make her regret if leaving you in the first instant....work on with your life... tomorrow is smiling at you already... remenber we love you here on Read Cash 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops 😳 so sorry for that, so heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,I love this ,, beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be strong bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any one need sponsers? Just follow me to promises land

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really tragic & heartbreaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy bro really sorry to hear this , that some basis of life we don't win every day some real shit would put us down that just what it would be . I hope the best would occur to you and find a better soul mate very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandfather taught me the following about some things in life, when something stops no matter how much it hurts let him go alone, because that’s how it had to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.. But Don't be sad.. Everything will be ok and move on.. Just forgot everything.. Best is waiting for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭 what am I going to do, everything just scattered and am feeling so sad and down😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't feel sad if it’s not your fault..give a smile and move on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please be strong dear... Everything will be fine 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sorry... Take heart ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago