What do you consider as the most powerful force?

9 25
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Happy Sunday everyone,

Hope your Sunday was filled with power, joy and peace? I'd say it was for me, even though I dozed off a bit during the sermon 🤭 This was because the invited preacher was busy talking about 'his good old days' and the current economic crisis. Although it got bored at some point and I dozed off, I was still able to grasp one or two knowledge from his numerous words.

The most powerful force

There are so many things we can consider as having much influence and power and force on planet Earth. Most people would opt in for the option of Love (which to a very large extent is true), but I'll go for a little lesser one; UNITY

UNITY;

  1. Oneness; the state or fact of being one undivided entity.

  2. A single undivided thing, seen as complete in itself.

Unity is one the greatest force on Earth. It is so powerful that it can bring about unimaginable changes and victory and it can also be used as a weapon to bring destruction to a thing.

Unity in God's kingdom

God himself, recognises the importance and power of unity. Infact God is God because there is a form of unity existing in the Godhead. The word 'God' in book of Genesis is 'Elohim' in Hebrew. It signifies the multiphase yet singlarity the Godhead. Jesus said ' I and my father are one. I do what I see the father doing. The holy spirit shall take from God and also from me, for all the father has is mine, and declare it to you' declaring openly that he, his father and the holy spirit are in sync or in unity.

In the first occurrence of unity recorded in the Bible in the book of Genesis, it shows the u limitless power of unity. The people were so unities and of singleness of heart and thought so much that God himself had to stand up from his throne and visit the earth to see what the children of man are making. Here is how God puts unity among men;

Genesis 11:5-8

[5]And the LORD came down to see the city and the tower, which the children of men builded.

[6]And the LORD said, Behold, the people is one, and they have all one language; and this they begin to do: and now nothing will be restrained from them, which they have imagined to do.

[7]Go to, let us go down, and there confound their language, that they may not understand one another's speech.

[8]So the LORD scattered them abroad from thence upon the face of all the earth: and they left off to build the city.

Wow, isn't that amazing! Let me share the verse again: Behold, the people is one, and they have all one language; and this they begin to do: and now nothing will be restrained from them, which they have imagined to do. Then, I think we can safely deduce from this passage that the major cause of suffering, pains and war in the world today is majorly caused by lack of unity amongst men.

Going back to the story in this verse, God seeing the innovation and exploitation of man, had to disrupt the flow of the project by causing a confusion which brought about disunity and discord amongst them. Question: why would God have to do that? This is because if God had not done that, then probably men would have accomplished what devil really wanted; to dethrone God and interfere in the dealings of heaven.

The importance of unity cannot be overemphasized, this is because if can bring about the greatest joy, massive achievements, success and peace beyond imaginations. If there is unity amongst friends, family and a community, there will be peace and progress in that gathering.

Psalms 133:1-3

[1](A Song of degrees of David.) Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!

[2]It is like the precious ointment upon the head, that ran down upon the beard, even Aaron's beard: that went down to the skirts of his garments;

[3]As the dew of Hermon, and as the dew that descended upon the mountains of Zion: for there the LORD commanded the blessing, even life for evermore.

Interesting! For those of us that have some knowledge about theology you will understand the anointing signifies oneness and a union of the supernatural and the natural to ensure the manifestation of God's ability in one. King David compares that ability to the one experienced when men live in oneness, in unity in singleness of heart. What amazing power that is!

Unity amongst men and in man

We have discussed the great potentials unity is able to achieve as relevant to God's kingdom, but much more man has to come together to ensure that unity is a realisation amongst them. The way to destroy any kingdom according to how Jesus puts it in the Bible is DISUNITY;

Matthew 12:25

[25]And Jesus knew their thoughts, and said unto them, Every kingdom divided against itself is brought to desolation; and every city or house divided against itself shall not stand:

But much more importantly it is of uttermost Paramount that we find unity and oneness in ourselves. This is the sole aim of undergoing meditation sections and other self unifying activities. One the stronghold for addiction in a person's life is the disagreement among the person's entity which is the body, soul and spirit. The spirit doesn't want to do that particular thing again but the flesh enjoys it and this causes a war in the person rendering him a slave to whomever he submits which is the flesh at most times which results in dejection, weariness and sadness.

*******************************

Let me stop here for now. But before I go here is a good news.

Another platform to earn like readcash

I was going watching some funny videos on YouTube on the Taaooma's crib where an ad popped up advertising a click and earn platform called DROPZ. I first thought nonsenses but thank God I decided to try it out. Read.cash pays in BCH, but this platform pays in XRP. I was given a bonus immediately I registered. I thought it was a joke but I tried withdrawing and it worked with absolutely NO PAYMENT. I completely some task and earn some DROPZ which I also withdrew immediately. I joined the platform about 4 days ago and I have been able to earn more. Join now guys and let's earn more 🤩🤑🤑

Link: DROPZ

This is my first withdrawer, I have withdrawn another after that. Let's go guys, don't sleep on it.

Thanks for reading this article. Please do well to hit the 👍 button. Happy earning🥂🥂🥂

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Honey_bch
$ 0.01 from @Zahra11
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I will try our the Dropz.. I hope it will be worth my time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. Happy earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will with consistent and daily completion of tasks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried doing the task but it kept showing that I should disable ad blocker and I've done that with my browser but it's still showing the same thing, I don't know what to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, try using another browser and make sure the ad blocker is off before you start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That xrp wey dey your wallet is how much now? 🌚 I think I will check out the platform, I hope it's not stressful sha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not that stressful. The first pay was small o, bit consistency is key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko yang DROPZ sis. Thank you for sharing this sis. Yes sis I agree the "Unity" can be a powerful force kaya mahalaga may unity talaga. Like sa mga in real situations na need ng unity so that everything will be having force. Needed to be stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago