Popular Movies to be released soon

11 28
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Hello Mes Amis,

Happy Sunday guys. I resumed my church in Benin today. It's been a long time since I last attended the church. I was able to see Everyone and I just realized right there and then that I had missed them a lot. We had a lot of catch ups to do. I and one of my very good brothers chatted for a long time before departing to our various houses. It is so good to be back.

Let me use this medium to welcome all Nigerian university students back to school. ASUU finally suspended it prolonged strike wasting 8 months of our academic years but we thank God we are back. I hope we won't be interrupted again in our academic pursuit.

So many movies have been released since last year to this time. But among all those released, there are obviously some of them made it to the top list. I was able to watch the new release of Dr. Strange (the multiverse) although I watched it about two to three months back. A new part is to be released very soon and I bet it going to be really awesome. With Dr. Strange getting new powers from the dark book and the third eye, I think the next part should nothing be short of epic thriller. There is the new awaited part of Mobius. Incase you haven't watch or watched the first release, Mobius is a marvel incorporated real-life comic series. It tells the tale of how a severely anaemic patient tries to cure himself using genetic modifications from bats but at the end became a super human with quite a thirst for blood. He had to battle his formidable friend. You should really watch it. Although I have a hunch that he may be included in the avengers list but I don't really see him fitting in due to his blood thirst, night movement and the likes. Well, Batman did well, so why shouldn't he?

Moving to the tv series, there is a lot I'm waiting for starting from Abbatoir, a mount Zion film movie that proved to be exceptionally revealing and very helpful to overcome youthful battles and lust and with an entertaining storyline. It's one of the best Christian movie series of this time. You should also check it. Another very fantastic movie series produced by mount Zion films is Abejoye. This movie really made it to the top list of most watched movies in my country.

To other entertaining movies centered on sci-fi, love and suspense, a Marvel movies original series The moon Knight, takes the lead. I heard of this series very early this year but was able to watch it about 3 months ago. It is a very action packed movies. One thing I love about the series is the storyline as Egyptian history, gods and many more scientific materials were been used in the movies. You avatar right? Not the cartoon one rather I meant that tall bluish creature movie, that was released a long time ago, yeah, MoonKnight is just like that with the exception that it is not on another planet but on Earth. Also, the avatar here is a human while the driver is an or are Egyptian gods. It's a very interesting movie and I'm currently awaiting the release of next season.

Another popular movie series I am awaiting it next season is Squid game. I remember hearing of the movie from my friend and I refused blatantly to watch it then. I didn't want to watch it due to two main reasons:

1. Because it was a Korean movie and I am not a fan of Korean movies simply because most are based on love-lives and the likes.

2. Because it was too popular and really hyped. When movies, especially the secular ones are really hyped in my country, it most times means there is something else to it. Maybe like a nue scene or so. So, I always try to keep off film like that. I didn't even watch game of thrones for the same reason. But I decide to watch Squid game after one of my friend (whom I Know to be modest) told me about it. Thankfully, it turned out to be one of the best Korean drama I have watched that is after Alchemy of souls.

Next of course is Alchemy of souls. I got to know through this platform that it's not only popular here in my country but also in most countries of the world. I am really looking forward to watching the season 2 of this drama as I know you are. So many predictions, assumptions and analysis have been done as to what would happen in season two. What do you think will happen in the new season?

I think I will stop for here now, I really need to stop here so I can continue my report writing before school resumes. I seriously begging the student in me to resume and come back cos I need to complete this write up as soon as possible. Out of ten chapters, I'm not even sure I did the one I have done correctly. Oh well, we will see to it when school finally resumes. Man can not kill himself jare.

Ari gato friends. See you soon.

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love Squid Game too my friend. The Korean series that I've been waiting for, the season 2. Squid Game is really popular friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah we are all waiting for that season 2. Have you watched alchemy of souls?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Danika. Yes I watched but still I couldn't finish it friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen the Squid Game last year and now waiting for it's season 2. Does the season 2 be released this year?... Heard about Alchemy of souls many times but haven't watched it yet. It's in my list of KDRamas to watch but my time is always occupied.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah the season 2 of squid game will be released this year. The movie trailer is even out. You should try and watch Alchemy sis, it's worth viewing. Is there any other Kdrama you know is interesting and action packed?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? Yay, I will look for the trailer of that season 2 of squid game... Haven't been updated about some KDramas sis so I don't know any.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Once our people start overhyping movies, just know that it's nonsense... that's why I hardly watch unless the ones I'm convinced enough. I haven't watched Game Of Thrones too because of this overhyping but I heard the movie is worth the hype.

I can't wait for squid game and Alchemy of souls πŸ’₯

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly, if naija people dey hype one film, just run for your mind. As per the squid games and Alchemy, they are going to be released this December. I guess that's our Christmas gift from themπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Christmas gas set for usπŸ’―. They shouldn't postpone it

$ 0.00
1 year ago