FireVIP crypto project is going to make me rich

6 27
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Hello readizens,

Due to the decentralization of cryptocurrency, the Cryptoverse is filled with a lot of projects been created every second. The total number of cryptocurrency projects we have now is just innumerable and as such, looking for a very prospective, authentic and successful project that will go to the moon (or to the Mars according to Musk) is not an easy task. Many people have fallen victim to fake projects that parade themselves as been lucrative and massive. I remember the time I was scammed when I invested in a typical Solana blockchain based project. A friend actually introduced it to me saying the project was nice and all that and that the most amazing part of it is that it is said to either multiply your investment seven times or five times. Well since I was still a newbie to the Cryptoverse at that time and also because of the testimony of my friend, I didn't bother to research on the project I just invested right away and the next thing I saw was that the token was rugged at about 3 weeks later. I will have the token in my wallet, just there a useless entity to have😔

FireVIP's NFC

Well, just like any other Crypto project, this project also promises to be massive and to the moon but I'm not really banking on it because of those promises, rather I'm banking on it because the researches I have conducted on it. On amazing fact about this project is that it is free! Yeah, more of an Airdrop but with much cooler gains. I will explain what I mean but before then, let me tell you about how I got to know about FireVIP.

FireVIP Ad App

It was just like everyother day as I sat in my house busy surfing the net then a message notification popped up on my screen and when I checked it was one of my very close friends that had messaged me. When I opened the message, I saw that it was this invest this, get that kind of message. So, I just decided to ignore it. Then he came visiting and while we were discussing I remembered the message and asked him if he had already registered for the stuff. He said yes and went on to show me evidences of his withdrawal from the platform. Well I decided to give it a try since the minimum amount to start was small. And thank God I did. This week makes it the third week since I have stated the investment and I ha e withdrawn my start up capital and also withdrawn benefits from the platform. I thought ha was all it was about till I started paying attention to the app's notification and it was there I got to find out that it's more than an investment app. Infact, it is an Ad renting app in conjunction with NFC Airdrop strategies. So, what they did was that they only gave the Airdrops to their subscribers without paying a dine. They don't deduct from your earns for the Airdrop. The NFC airdropped doesn't come in small quantities like other projects, and one super amazing thing is you can sell it right there on the app! Not before it get listed as in you can sell your Airdropped NFC right away! So, if a subscribers has 100000NFC, he may decide to sell it to the platform albeit at a 1:1 ratio. Meaning that 1 NFC= #1 (or $0.002). So, 100000 NFC= #1 million (or $1,600). But at listing, the proposed price will be #10 ($0.02) meaning if I wait till then I can sell my 100000 NFC for #10 million ($16000) or much more and since it will be sold in dollars on conversion to naira, I'm gonna get much more. Good thing right?

Although, some of the subscribers who can wait till the listing which is coming up on September 22- October 20, have started selling off their NFC. I guess they don't really know the disadvantages or maybe they are scared the listing will never come or maybe they just want to have their money quickly. Which ever it is, I'm not selling mine right now, I'm going to wait to till the listing day which is next month and by then I would have accumulated more NFC hence more gains.

The listing is going to be on southXchange, Bitkonan, DeBI and other decentralized exchange platforms. You can research more on the FireVIP token. It's launched on the Tron network. Go to the blockchain explorer and type NFC in the search box. You will find all the necessary information you need there.

Asking how to start up?

Start it is quite simple. You can download the app and continue to claim #100 freely everyday till you reach the minimum withdrawal which #4k or rent an Ad machine which are of different categories with the Least being #4k. Categories in the picture below.

And so on. Higher investment means higher rewards but invest wisely.

After renting the machine, you need to perform a daily task of clicking the complete button as shown below. Then you earn. NOTE: This doesn't affect your free daily claims. As you complete your tasks everyday (which takes less than 1 minutes by the way), you earn and also you are been Airdropped the NFC token. You will need to register before downloading the app.

Here is the link to register: FireVIP reg

You can also contact me on WhatsApp in case you need my help in registering or in case you have any question: WhatsApp

Please note: my advice for you is don't sell your NFC yet, HODL so can sell for higher value after listing. But it's totally your choice.

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nothing can be said until the listing price is known because in most of these projects the listing price which is announced later doesn't we see. Projects that launch quickly as soon as they came to the market are much better off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. But I want to believe they will keep to their word (not like there's anything I'll do it they don't 😂). Whichever way, it's those that participate that will reap it rewards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sey no be ponzi be this?

I all the best to those involved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't say yes or no to that, but I believe it's here to stay. The thing still dey new Sha and the good thing is you get to withdraw your capital a week after registration, after that na enjoyment. Or you can still register and claim the free money till it reaches th minimum withdrawal then you can withdraw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The project is a good one I must say even though it's looking like a Ponzi. But baffled me it the time they've stayed not crashed yet unlike other Platforms. I knew when it was launched and we all took it unserious just like other Platforms but when we started seeing alerts, I gave to go back to my account and unfortunately, my free plan has finished. I'm currently on another account. I didn't know they've come to the extent of "blockchaining" because I've not been following up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to have a testifier in the house. Anyways, as you yourself don see prove so, you no go join? Time is running out o. People dey cash out on a steady, so start early o

$ 0.00
1 year ago