CoinMarketCap $400,000+ Airdrop, insomnia

13 21
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Salut crypto enthusiast,

First of all, I want to sympathize with all LUNA holders who the coin dip has affected. It's not a pleasant thing seeing your investment burn to 0 in matters of hours. Although the temptation to FUD can be really high and logical tight now, it's best to leave it than withdrawing your capital as that can plunge the coin to $0

CoinMarketCap massive Airdrop

Recently, CoinMarketCap in conjunction with Binance and some altcoins carried out a massive Airdrop in which all participants can win up to $50. Here is the news in detail

Note: End in 3-2 days

Join the "How To Web3 on BNB-Chain
Learn & Earn Campaign!

CoinMarketCap works with trusted & emerging projects to offer its users an easy way to learn about cryptocurrencies while earning crypto-assets as a reward.

CoinMarketCap users can learn about "How To Web3 on BNB-Chain" through the Learn & Earn campaign and take the quiz to get rewarded for their newfound knowledge.
The Reward Tokens will be distributed randomly among the users who complete the quiz successfully before the campaign concludes.

The "How To Web3 on BNB ChainLearn & Earn Campaign's reward pool is $252,000 tokens. And there will be $180,000 of additional rewards on Project Galaxy. Successful users will receive tokens as mentioned in the Prize-Pool Table below and 50 Diamonds as rewards!

Why not take up the challenge and win some $ and NFTs?

Insomnia

It's been three days since I last posted here, this is because of my lack of ability to sleep which as really drained my mental capacity and results to a little bit if muscle dystrophy. The inability to sleep as at when due is called INSOMNIA.

I don't really know the cause in my own case, but some things that cause it in others include: Excessive thinking, anxiety, nightmares, side effects of some drugs among others.

My mom had to buy some milk and beverages for me so I can regain strength as I was so drained of energy. I started taking drugs yesterday. I should have started a little while ago but I'm not a drug type. The drugs sure did their works but also not without it own side effects. I couldn't even concentrate well on my work and couldn't even type talkless writing an article.

I'm feeling much better now. I was able to sleep for close to 4hours this afternoon (this is the longest I have slept since three days ago). It's true that the things we take for granted and do impulsively have the greatest effect on us. Also, we don't know what we have till we lose it. I'm thankful for the gift of Life and the ability to sleep.

Horrors of hell

I had a deep thought this afternoon on the horrors of hell. If not been able to sleep for 3 days can cause this much damage, imagine not been able to sleep forever and worse still, you are been tormented in the ever burning Lake of fire. Is not therefore wise to choose life which shockingly is given freely?

I pray the Lord will empower us to always choose the right decisions in Jesus name, Amen.

A big thank you to all you my subscribers and all of you who always take their time to read my articles. I'm so sorry I've not been able to deliver the daily CRYPTO NEWS since three days ago, I think you you guys know the reason behind this now. Once again OBRIGADO 🙏🙏🙏

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Guy, that Luna matter is just crazy, a coin that was around $100 some days back is now $0.02! 🤯 People just lost millions of dollars in just a matter of minutes, e be like juju

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Guy! I can't imagine myself in that shoe. Heartbreak go don kill my enemy no need to commit suicide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you were able to have a sleep sis. Having insomia can really affects ones mood and it could badly affects our work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it can really do a lot of damage to the body. Thanks sis. Hope you are doing okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're okay sis but this week will be a busy week for me. Many things need to be done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay. Make sure you don't overwork yourself and take care of the children ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muscle dystrophy?? Perhaps i have forgotten the meaning of that. The airdrop is for random participants? Don't much like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dystrophy: A wasting of body tissues, of genetic origin or due to inadequate or defective nutrition I think you should give the Airdrop a trial, who knows, you might win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So your muscle tissues wasted?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sort of. I became so lean to the extent my mom and sister were so worried and had to buy provisions for me and call the attention of a pharmacy 😔😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry... is weight loss and dystrophy the same?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, weight loss it is then

$ 0.00
1 year ago