Celebrating readcash birthday

6 26
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Hello fams,

It's a wonderful day today. Though I planned on writing this article yesterday before midnight but I couldn't because I was doing some online researches thereby spending a lot of time and before I know it, it was already 4 in the morning! I had actually planned to sleep around 11pm yesterday so I could wake up early in the morning to prepare for the day but now I guess I already know how my day is going to be.

8 months on readcash

I joined readcash late last year I think around November but didn't really start enjoying the platform until January. My first published article was in November no doubt but that was the only one I wrote till January and that was because rutty decided not to tip my first article which kinda made me think 'nah, this is a waste of time, data and brain power'. So I stopped writing. It was around January when my other friend who was introduced to the platform by the same person that introduced me showed some BCH he had acquired through readcash. I was amazed and there and then determined to give it all it takesπŸ˜‚

So, I apply the wisdom of going to the forerunners and asking various question, How-tos and guidances. After my journey to Damascus like Paul, my eyes were enlightened and as I have met with the supposed pillars (make we dey try spice am up too na abi πŸ˜‚). So, I dusted my clothes and tightened my girdle and gave it another shot. Lo and behold, rustty gave it no attention whatsoever. Hmmm, I was sad but not broken so launched another fireball and just like it predecessors, it didn't receive a penny. I was just devastated. Like why will that be happening to me? About four posts now and no reward?.

But Paul didn't stop at forgetting old things rather he press on to the higher calling which was exactly what I did. I sent in yet another article. This time around, rustty couldn't ignore it and it award it think $0.21 or so, to it. I was happy. Yes it is small but that's progress. Every mighty building began in the brain of somebody. So I kept on posting not breaking the streak. I also started interacting with others on the platform as my Teachers have instructed. The first friend and now sister I know then was @BCH_LOVER She was so kind and generous to me. She also helped and taught me one or two things about readcash. She is my first sponsor followed by @Talon the @Aimure . I think if I have the opportunity to have her as a friend in real life, she will be one the coolest and nicest person I'll ever know. I pray God keeps her and her family, Amen.

Moving on, I did my first withdrawal in February. I was so happy. I kept on looking at the crypto in my trust wallet. I first I thought it's like one of those scam project that gives you some amount of crypto which at the end becomes useless to you as you can neither swap nor trade. I really don't know about Bitcoin cash (BCH) then. So, I tried sending to a friend for trading worked. That give me morale to write more, relate More on the platform and subsequently become exposed to the world of BCH.

What benefit have you gained from readcash?

I know most people will be expecting answers like I got BCH and got knew more things about the project, but I won't because it's a normally thing. I believe that was the intention of the founder and sponsor of this great project. So that being said, I'll list some few things I have benefited from this platform.

  1. It has boost my writing skills

  2. Made gain more knowledge in the course of doing researches on the topic to write

  3. It has given me a lot a friends. This is really a big deal for me. I am naturally an introvert so, I don't really have much friends in real life. Same goes for my social life. Infact where some people have like 15, 20 upwards chats a day, I think the highest number of chats I have ever had was 9 and that was because we were having some group assignment of which I was the leader of my group. Aside this, on a normal day my chats should be around 2 to 4. Pitiful right? Well, I guess not everyone can be Maxwell.

  4. It has exposed me to different cultures, perspectives, idologies, fun, foods (Especially the Philippines cos I used to read about some of them from BCH_LOVERS post), quizzes and mythologies (infact I now have a place I can go for this and that's @ although

  5. Made friends with even people from my country and state. I still dey look some of them, the day we go jam for road eh, e go shock them. I even know some of them that stays in akure which is were I live.

I can go on and on, but for my phone's battery sake and those of my eyes, I'll stop here.

There is so much I actually planned o write but not in this sleepy state. Gosh! My eyes are as heavy as a logs. I seriously need to go and sleep now.

Special thanks to you my sponsors, my subscribers and you reading this article right now. God bless and keep you. Shalom.

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Danika
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danika
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Omo, you don reach 8 months? I didn't see that coming, maybe it's because you weren't active right from day 1. Congratulations to you bro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh, you dey keep my stats? πŸ˜‚ Thanks mate. Thanks for introducing me to this great platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, I'm so touched with your words sis. How I wish I can meet you in person and have a bonding together. That will be great for sure. Anyways, Happy 8 months here in read.cash sis. Cheers to more months and years to celebrate here. I apologize if I can't visit your articles, I am so busy with my life as of now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah it would really be nice to meet with you in person. Thanks for all you've doing. I understand that you are busy this days. I believe it all for a good cause and also to oversee Adam's development. I pray he succeeds in his educations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And what I like most here is that I can share everything in my mind, which in reality many people make fun of. And gradually the skill of content writing is acquired. It will serve me for the rest of my life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, it's a place where you can share your opinions and ideas without expecting backlashes from other people

$ 0.00
1 year ago