Delicious Food

3 27
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Hello guys, Good Noon to all.

What's your lunch today?

Today I cooked some delicious food for our lunch. I would like to share it to you guys.

The name of this food is "Menudo" but I add some cheese to it, and it is so delicious. You should try to cook this too.
Don't mind the rice hahahaha. No diet for today hahaha.
Oops hahaha. This is the after photo. It's delicious guys I swearrr! Try it.
Thank you for reading my article.
Leave a like and a comment 😊

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Comments

nice to know you..it's delicious..would you like to share the recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good day too you to dear....here is now morning and I have no idea what I will cook for lunch.Maybe usual sunday lunch hahah.I see your food is delicious because you ate all.I wish you happy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the best lutong Pinoy 👌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago