A mother's love

3 5
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Mother is the synonyms of care, sacrifice or selflessness. Mother’s love to their child can’t be compare with any love in the world. For a child, mother is so special that it is difficult to express in words. The bond between a child and mother are so strong that nobody can break it.

We all know that a mother's love is always the best. They are always there for us when we need them. They always do something to make our life better.

For me I can't live my life without my mother. She's always there for me when i feel sad. So please do whatever you need to do to show them how much you love them.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

A mother’s love is priceless and will always exist. Their care and love is like a beautiful rose, but a rose that is unable to die. Nothing overpowers the warmth that isolates you when a mother’s hug is received. They are there in your happy moments, but most importantly in your saddest to give sunshine to your rainy eyes…I love you mom! Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love our mother, cause he sacrifices something for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago