Thinking:about my first Article/God will never leave Us...

2 62
Avatar for Dani87
Written by
2 years ago

Actually I dont know how to start this article,because i don't have any idea If what will be the outcome of this or how do will be look like,when I publish it,But Suddenly I just think that this is my first time though,All of the things that its first time will not be perfect as what You will be expected..But still I am looking forward for the beautiful outcome of this article,So tonight just wanna share You some of thoughts of mine that goes in my mind while Im writing this article,While outside has a heavy rain and oozing wind..But Im still continuing writing, thinking about what Im going to make story with You guys..Its 10:36 in the evening and its about midnight but im not yet sleepy, Because I want to finish my first writing journey here at read cash,..

I want to be perfect as what others did,but I know it will be not so perfect as them,.Tonight while my 5yr old is about to sleep by my side,she keeps on moving and moving while Im writing this,Maybe She can't sleep yet,.Today we encounter typhoon Dante,here in Philippines.and Pag Asa announced that Laguna was in signal no.2,Where I live in right now.,Other places here in Philippines are suffering heavy rain,heavy wind and some other part of the country has flooded,and maybe some other places are experiencing "brownout"(cutting of electricity because of typhoon).I pray that no one will get harm of this calamity..and I hope tonight God will guide Us since Me and my daughter only at home right now,because my husband has a night shift in His work..

Hope it will be fine,All over the world suffer pandemic and yet We can't moving on that,Then suddenly we have another trials that we encounter..I hope it will be end soon all the bad things happens right now,It will be lessen,because we can't allow another trials come again into Our lives,All people in the world Has suffering too much,but I know there's a lot of bad people also did things that the reason why all of this happening,so that maybe mother Earth wants Us to pays off what the bad things We did to Her place..But whatever It is I know God Has there For Us to help and guide Us,He will never let Us down,Just Have in faith in Him,and It will be healed all what we suffer right now,He will help Us,Just believe it!!...

Anyways,the rain outside kinda slowly stopped,but Still i keep writing to finish this article, Tommorow I hope "Typhoon Dante" will go outside or it will disappear..My daughter sleeping already..Just always remember this however big that problem is,But the Love Of God to Us bigger than that..

Have Goodnight Everyone!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dani87
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hoping you're fine and good despite the typhoon..Continue writing sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,I hope u too there also...

$ 0.00
2 years ago