YouTube Channel Created...

11 62
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. It seems me a great honor to write this article. #BCHday has successfully been celebrated at my yard and I say this was a best experience as well as helping me earn some more money. It is a pleasure..

I will like to also thank @Read.Cash for the assurance of not abandoning the hand that feeds me ( Read.Cash) .

As the topic suggest it is just to tell you if my recently created YouTube channel and it will be an honor if you will support me.

Please give a subscription, a like , comment as well as share for me..

Note : It might be my source of becoming who I want to be . Tell a friend for a friend to also tell a friend as well as those friends should also tell a friend that Dangerous_Fly is back with a YouTube channel and he needs assistance..

Thank you.

Please link to channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZvFaD46joyJcVWWKpCjvvw

First video has been posted and it is just an intro of my logo and a small description..

Please do well and leave a like or comment..

https://youtu.be/LN7at10nJfw

Thank you. It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

21
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MiCAH_04
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I always love your article keep it up and interesting video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I don't have any ides how to do that. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw Toni G life testimony 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Awesome writing. Creating an youtube chanel is not a fact but run it difficult at the begining.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed your channel and also like and comment your uploading video.I hope we get more video as soon as possible!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed, please sir I need your sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe the channel. Thanks for share it with us. Keep writing. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago