Update post..

23 76
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

I know very well and clearly that I should have used the short post option but that doesn't seem to work for me . I don't know why ..

I am pleased to announce to you that I got 7 sponsors now and I am really happy for their support.. I like their idea and interest in my Articles thereby offering a helping hand , thank you all.

I announce my next post . Which will be on "My Life As A Programmer" . It won't carry much fire as expected Though but I think it will be right to share with you my experience..

I am not a good Programmer yet and I will be telling you why as well as plans for the future .. This will help in broadcast of BCH and other cryptocurrencies of which I know for sure .. Stay tuned and subscribe if you haven't.. It's as usual Dangerous_Fly on this ..

If you want a subscription to you also, you can give me a shout-out in your article or comments and I will subscribe as soon as possible.. Stay blessed.

It's Dangerous_Fly , Bring It On!!!

29
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @KiriyaOkazaki56
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really find your posts helpful, and thank you for doing your best to create good content. I can tell that you are really working hard for your readers. I truly appreciate it, Dangerous _Fly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support .. I will create more helpful ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U deserved to have sponsors because your article is always nice n helpful n keep it up n God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I eagerly wait for your next article. You are a very good writer.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve to have more sponsors you really good at writing articles waiting for your next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skill also your topic selection really good. So you deserve more sponsor and also more reword. I am waiting for your next article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve to be sponsored your insights are helpful and with learnings to the readers keep it up I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all may sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All hail the programmet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My cousin is a programmer. I never understood it haha. I was never good at it. I don't even know what it does. All I know is they develop software and whatnot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for that. God blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im surely will wait your next article about it <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your good in writing ARTICLEs that's why you have many sponsor good luck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a programmer too, but I don't see future in this job anymore. I'm thinking about doing something else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DM on twitter let's talk about something @Asarefoster8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have Twitter. You can send email to tsakf.at.tsakf.org

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice article again. Keep writing and soon more upvote came to you because of the helpful article you make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

354/5000 That is what you think, that you are not good as a programmer, but your friends and chain of friends show you the opposite, I mean that you are good, and this is a way to fill your ego, and jump into the world of BCH and fight harder , until you achieve the goals you are looking for, and keep doing it to strengthen your spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't learnt anything but I got an idea please subscribe and get updated when I post the real article

$ 0.00
3 years ago