The Power Of Your Mindset

9 49

Hello everyone, it is Dangerous_Fly once again .I bring to you another article that is based mostly on the power of your mindset .. Mindset ! Mindset!! Mindset!!!

Please if your are new here on my article, consider subscribing and also going through all my articles, leave a like and possibly an upvote ..

We are mostly guided or controlled by our mind set which serves as a guide for us . Many are times situations may occur or appear but we have to stand up and pick up our mindset. Your mindset is the official and principal that governs your actions as well as inactions. It is your mindset that determines your future, your contribution , your association with others as well as your attitude.

We have types of mindset as I consider , the good mindset and the bad mindset..

  • A good mindset : A good mindset is that type of mindset that seeks us to care for yourself as well as others . This is the mindset that keeps us moving as individuals and help us to show the positive values we need. It is this mindset that makes the best out if us as individuals and help us to make good decisions in life . Such mindsets include ; investment, plan, good relations and others . Consider this mindset; I am Dangerous_Fly and as a matter of fact , I am going to make a huge sum of money before I turn 25 as I am still 17 With this money i will create good jobs for many people so that they can feed their families.

    This type if mindset is what keeps you moving even in times of difficulty..

  • A bad mindset : A bad mindset is that type of mindset that seeks to destroy the nature of human as well as cause pain or violence to others . With this type of mindset people think of others as trash and do anything you want they also speak less if themselves as to how and when to get good things . Consider this, I am Dangerous_Fly, this world is too unfair to me and as a result , I can never make it. This type shakes the nature of you away leaving you up to doing bad things .

The different mindsets and their impact .

  • Impact of good mindsets.

There are several good impacts of good mindsets . Some include;

  1. Self-sufficiency

  2. Investment in yourself thereby getting good social life

  3. Prevents you from going wayward

  4. Decreases dependency

  5. Living a successful life and a whole lot

  • Impact of bad mindsets to.

Whereas bad mindsets lead to a lot of negativities of which some includes;

  1. Over- dependency

  2. Going wayward

  3. Sometimes causing harm to your body

  4. Poor living

  5. Social vices .

A person with the mindset that he will make it no matter what strives to get it in the long run by one who says that I can never make it always keeps his plans blank and sits idle. The mindset is what makes us unique as individuals and also differentiate as from others. The power of mindset is one that we can never leave it out when considering the behaviour of people.

Don't forget to upvote or tip, like , sponsor and comment .

30/06/20

It's Dangerous_Fly.

16
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mindset can make a huge difference in our life! I have observed it in my own life! You can describe too well as well as motivate us..Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what law of attractio is about. I wrote an article about it. You might wanna check it out too.. :)

https://read.cash/@Jdine/understanding-the-law-of-attraction-in-my-own-thoughts-6b18aa8c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Dangerous_Fly and as a matter of fact , I am going to make a huge sum of money before I turn 25 as I am still 17

How about this addition?

With this money i will create good jobs for many people so that they can feed their families.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a good point.. Good one from @Telesfor that is a good one . I will attach it , thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super like to be your follower..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good mind set is very important for all. I love your all article sir.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago