Reasons to go in for BCH as well as Read.Cash😍

6 12

Hello everyone, It is Dangerous_Fly once again on this. I was off for some days but now I am back😎. This time it is gonna be lit . Stay tuned and focused!!!.

Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

It is about to go down..😂

Have you ever thought of this before?? Living a life of wealth,happiness,joy, enthusiasm, satisfaction in the near future??

Then I think you got to read this . Never skip a word and make sure you understand the words of the article clearly.. Put yourself in the picture and go by it....

Let's get it started...

Consider this, many people are now talking about Bitcoins . Many are saying, had I known that Bitcoin would have spiked this higher I would have stocked it ... I can even attest to this fact that it really happens. I saw it happen when a Nigerian who is a comedian and by name Broda Shaggi made mention of someone who spent over a thousand bitcoins just on 2 pizza in those days .. Now you will ask yourself why the hell did that happen??

I am sure this will drive the person insane..

You don't get my point right??

All what I am trying to say is that, now Bitcoin has risen and it is leading but it was not respected in those days .. But there would be or there is another currency that will rise up just like how Bitcoin did. It can possibly overcome Bitcoin but I am not saying it will .To live that life of prosperity that you are thinking of or that you thought of some few seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks,months or years ago , then I would suggest you get into BCH..

Others might ask why are you saying Bitcoin Cash instead of Ether (Ethereum)??

I would be tackling this tightly in my next article about cryptocurrencies but let's take a look at something small..

  • Ether(Ethereum) is the 2nd largest cryptocurrency platform by market capitalization.. This is what most people know and are talking about ..

  • It was released on 30th July,2015

  • It has a purpose of having a smart contract platform, where developers from around the world can create their own decentralized applications(Dapps)

Let's take Bitcoin Cash

  • BCH is nearly catching up with Ether that is what more people know now..

  • It was released on 1st August,2017

  • It also has a purpose just as Bitcoins to bring in fiat-currency like functionalities into space..

Actually I choose BCH as the best to spike higher because on 21st June,2020 ,I noticed that BCH has overtaken Ethereum as at 13:16 GMT..

Why then will someone say Ether is better than Bitcoin Cash ??

This even shows an evidence that, Bitcoin Cash has overcomed Ether and do u know the funny thing ? Ether was in existence for approximately 2 years before BCH.. Why then do we follow Ether ??.The question will be solved in the next article so stay tuned for more..

I believe that BCH is going to spike and give Ethereum a lot of gap in the near future..

So I strongly give my advice here that to live that life of prosperity, then you got to stock BCH.

Now let's get going to the most life changing opportunity..

Let me share a story here before we get going .

I went through sleepless nights, tiring moments, exhausting and the likes to get a place to also earn some amount of money.. I wasted a lot of credit trying to get something out of it but to no avail. Pay per clicks turned into scam. Surveys weren't paying .. All hopes were lost and even Airdrops weren't paying. I couldn't do anything again.. There read.cash came in to change the situation... Read.cash gave me some little amounts of money that could be used for at least something.It might not be able to give you all the amount of money you will be needing to make it but through guidance you might get from genious people, you will get what you want .

Benefits of joining Read.Cash🤗

Read.Cash is a superb avenue or platform that looks for the best for it's participants.It looks like it is mostly crypto based but I know it is in that way because Read.Cash is still young. This avenue looks for the best for it's people by listening to them and taking the necessary steps to help improve the avenue or community..

It recently launched a program to at least help people make some cool cash even if they don't write articles but people used it greedily.. Appeals were made and Read.Cash has made it more better..

It also equips you by giving you necessary information about any field.

AND DO YOU KNOW WHAT??

It makes you a liability by helping you accumulate the future currency (BCH) by participating in this avenue or forum. Not only does it help you make money but it also equip you with some skills needed for a profession in the near future. You get to know how things are done and in which way should things go.

You can actually get a mentor on Read.Cash since most people are generous and will give you at least a key point to get what you want.Kudos Read.Cash

Do you now know how to fulfill that dream of yours?

  • Stock BCH

  • Put your ideas together

  • Start writing

  • Know who you want to be

  • Reach out to the people

  • You might get the right person after several attempts

  • Stock BCH..

READ.CASH , WHERE LIFE MATTERS!!

NB: I am not saying you will have to get into these definitely but I am saying it is worth considering it.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME .

@Dangerous_Fly 
donrixy@gmail.com

Please like, share ,comment and upvote.

To give me the encouragement.. And possibly sponsor.

Read more articles here

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly

Thank You

STAY TUNED FOR THE NEXT ARTICLE..

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your writing style is very amazing. I follow it. Next time, I will try in on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I joined last 2 weeks and am still finding my way here. Glad I found your articles. Good infos! It is a question in most of our heads these days where we look at all possible avenues to earn. I did surveys too which did not pay much at the end of day. It is good to know that BCH is on par with Ether and possibly better and that we can earn BCH here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article. But you should be vary of making price calls. BCH spiking should not be our focus. Getting BCH to be used and utilized for businesses and services is what makes everyone prosper and that may lead to a price increase. But it won't come from nothing. Increase awareness of the massive utility of BCH and the permissionless tools, that are prepared for people to jump on to have an edge on every other established token out there with lower fees and fast, reliable 0-conf transactions, while providing smart contract capabilities and a token economy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article. You were able to help us realize how read cash can help on the accumulation of BCH, since they pay in BCH. Though, it may be little, but it's something and it's worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course yes , check my wall for more exciting articles you might love

$ 0.00
3 years ago