Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. It has been a long time since I dropped an article and it is all based on the reaction at this end so I have decided to go on a break then ..

That was just by the way and the main reason for this short post is ;

I present to you the game you have been hearing about and I you haven't , them you are hearing it then. It is a game with the motive of bringing mass adoption to our #MotherCoin..

It is currently held by @ralak and you can read more about it here .. Read more about it below and make sure to be a part of if

https://read.cash/@ralak/30-prize-for-bch-first-treasure-hunt-game-b7dfc403

Thank you for your time, it's Dangerous_Fly once again..

6
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Dangerous_Fly posted 3 years ago

Comments

I already participated dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was gonna be great treasure hunt..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shall try to participate in this contest dear.Thank you so much dear.Keep going. Best of luck☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago