Introduction to faucetpay.io

That have been many scams offlate and people now seem terrified with this because after doing a tiring work all end up to be scam thereby wasting your precious time . I have been to so many sites, surveys , pay-per-click and several others . Many of these are scam and the one I prefer is Faucetpay.io . With this site it doesn't deal with mining and deposit but it deals keenly with your effort. You can earn all popular cryptocurrencies there ..

This is how it works ..

  • Faucetpay has linked several sites that pay you for complete a captcha at a specific time frame meaning you are given a specific time where you can collect the satoshi or token . It is mostly 5 minutes or 30 minutes..

  • It also has the property of a pay-per-click where you get paid some amount of satoshis for clicking on ads .

  • It also has the referral program that pays off some percentage

  • It also has the rock paper scissors option where you get the time to play with someone but with this it is controlled by time

  • Lastly, it has the doubler where you stake your predictions and when it goes your way you earn double..

  • NB: It doesn't require you to deposit but you can also deposit if you want to play the game of doubling..

  • One amazing thing that I do is because you can claim from so many faucets you can open about many tabs where you toggle to claim your prizes . Thereby you don't have to wait for the time to elapse ..

  • You can visit the site here ..

  • One more thing is that you can withdraw when you reach 1000 satoshis making it very easy to try it for yourself and you know what you can actually get this amount within some few minutes if you play it well

And many more just follow the link to read for yourself..

Thank you

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What's the name of the site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried clicking on the link but not responding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

www.faucetpay.io Try clicking the link again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Bader for the upvote , I never dreamt I could get an upvote on this article.. Thank you once again for the upvote . I am no good at crypto but for motivation you can check out my wall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for it sir. I can learn many things from your article. It's also beneficial for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried using those features but it seems it's only for those that have deposited some token there. Then I tried withdrawing from a site to faucet.io and it's requesting for deposit first before I can withdraw to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faucetpay.io doesn't require deposit, they only require you put a linked address for receiving your payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I have used it for a long time now, I will check and give you feedback. Thanks for the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, been using faucetpay.io for months to pay users at www.thesatoshistore.com. They are great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How have you been using it to pay? I need clarification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I run a faucet at www.thesatoshsitore.com, many of my users receive their payment on faucetpay.io since it has low withdrawal fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used faucetpay.io for a long time . It’s really a awesome micro wallet site and it’s 100%. You can make a quick payment by this site. There are many types of faucet site available all over the world. These website instantly pay faucet for just fill up a captcha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago