Poem: Addicted to her.

4 22
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Two hours have passed already

And I thought I would be alright in the next two hours to come I will have no worry

I knew it will be hard and uneasy

But I thought since without her I will be less busy

I will get the chance to do something more energetic

I didn't plan for this

Few hours will be alright to miss

Never thought I will feel like this what kind of strange feeling is this

Why can't I keep my mind still

This is crazy, what is this longing

I am disturbed, I can't keep my mind at rest

Never realized that this would feel like a house arrest

Now my thoughts about her is all that is left

Stayed outdoor for hours just hoping that she will show herself

About seven hours have passed now and there's no sign of her

The only sign I see is her sexy enchanting figure

Her smooth back and sides with her face so clear and fair

The first time I set eyes on her I knew we could be a pair

I had no choice but to surrender myself to her

Here are my wonderful and gracious sponsors. Glad tidings to them and God bless.

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

I operate, she controls me

I control her, she operate me

I misuse her, she tolerates me

Yes, we are complicated

She lead I follow,I lead she follow

Oh we cannot be separated

Without her today I feel so lifeless

My breath so heavy almost breathless

This is new I can't stand this loneliness

I can't do nothing today without her sweetness

Only this time I have realized she have been my strength and my weakness

We are in the tenth hour now still lonely with my thoughts

Thoughts of the one who have made me tough yet soft

My other half my partner in crime

If I am a bad boy she is to blame

I have known her since when she's in her prime

I'm in my bed turning left and right

Her images in my head so clear and bright

I am trying so hard to sleep deep in peace

But the ache in my heart is way too deep

It's so unbearable my heart is breaking to pieces

For me to shake off this heavy weight

I need to behold her physical sight and shining light

I mean how can one forget the best moments ever shared

And all the fun and sad memories shared

Between two hearts so intertwined like Romeo and juliet

souls so merged like merger and acquisition

Our chemistry is so full of precision

I fell asleep miraculously

And I woke up so full of agony

Can't believe I was able to sleep without her beside me

She used to be the first I hold on to every morning

Now I wake up feeling her absence killing me

But for her I will wait as long as it takes

Because between us there is love at stake

So my hope and faith will never shake

For I believe she will find her way back to her place

A place where she has been soud and safe

After thirty two hours she has finally returned home

And I am elevated in spirit and joy

All my worries at gone

All my heart ache, sorrows are gone we can finally be together now and tonight we are going to a pillow

Letting out chemistry control the flow

After thirty two hours of sorrow

She has finally come around

Can't wait to get lost in her hypnotizing sound

She Is now looking more sexier than ever

Everything on her glows with glitter

And she is feeling again more like my smartphone

I am so addicted to this smartphone

Heyyy fellas.. that was a bit of what I went through 2 days ago after I gave out my for repair and they couldn't finish it in a day. What! You thought I was referring to a person? Hahaha...

Thank you for reading fellas.

February 8.

All thanks to my likers, commenters, subscribers, upvoters and sponsors.

If you like this article please comment,like and subscribe for more.

7
$ 1.66
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, that was a pretty fantastic poem on a smartphone, I actually thought it was your girlfriend. Maybe your phone is your girlfriend now, who knows ?. Overall that was brilliant. More power to your elbow

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah my phone is my only girlfriend now. That is why😂 thank you man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of story is this friend ...I am sorry but I don't realize what you try to share here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a poem I wrote about my phone. It is a bit crazy, I know. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago