My New year(2022) wishes

2 23
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

A huge gratitude to all my viewers, likers, commenters and upvoters. I'm still searching and hoping for sponsors though.

Christmas is over and I hope you all had a wonderful celebration. So Happy boxing day.

Is now five days untill 2022, a whole brand new year. I pray to the Almighty to make it the best among the previous years, and of course hoping that COVID19 be finally defeated and eradicated.

2019 and 2020 have been...kinda tough years for me well I presume they've been to almost everyone around the world with all the COVID-19 pandemic cases going on. But for me the worse in those two years is me experiencing failures, two years delays in chasing my dream carrier, going broke for a long time that I can't remember, relationship heart break and disappointments. Phew! But is all fine now and I guess things could have been worse, So I'm utmostly greatful to the Most High, I feel like God planned something special for me, and I hope it starts revealing itself this new year. Oh may be it already has_ I mean I'm on read.cash. and I wouldn't have known about read.cash if things have gone my way.

So I guess is not all that bad. Like they say there's always a blessing in all hardship and delays. Not really sure if that's how the saying goes but I know you get the point.

So before 2022 is finally here, I would like to share some of my new year wishes with you nice people.

My 2022 wishes

1. A successful NYSC Mobilization

I have been waiting to be mobilized for like decades since I officially graduated about six months ago. But unfortunately I'm still sitting. But I'm still calm because I'm not the only one waiting, since like half my course mates are still waiting. Don't get me wrong I'm not happy that I'm not the only one delayed.

So I hope for all of us waiting to be successfully shortlisted and mobilized come 2022.

2. A favourable deployment

I pray that where ever I'm deployed to, should be a place that people are really surviving and living life. I don't know where I'd be deployed to but whichever part of the country I'm lunched to I hope is nice and affordable place for me to live and has lots of opportunities.

3.More sources of income

Multiple Sources of income can never be too much, I wish I can have like 20 sources of income or more. Yes, I love money. .but waking up everyday and knowing you're gonna have a bigger bank account is reliving.

4. A Successful service year.

I wish to conclude my service year with zero hiccups and concentrate more on my life.

5. Obtain ICAN Certificate and pursue my carrier

ICAN is an accounting body meaning the Institution of chartered Accountants of Nigeria. So as an Accounting graduate, is very important sit for and pass it's exams to become a chartered accountant.

6. More and More BCH

And lastly but not the list I want to have a gigantic wallet of BCH. Thanks to read.cash i have hope for that.

Thank you dear read.cash friends. I will highly honor your support and sponsorship.

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Deeepensiverse
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Comments

Talking about the Nysc mobilisation, the schedule is from your school because some schools mobiliizes immediately after their final exams. My school(one polytechnic in Delta State), we finished exams August and by October we left for NYSC. So swift! I pray all your wishes come through Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen pray so. And yes, you're right. The delay is from my school department.

$ 0.00
2 years ago