Lazy me, it's Ramadan!

17 71
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Three to four weeks in camp and far away from home have made me so freaking lazy and is so disappointing. I am disappointed in myself for my laziness, sometimes. sometimes I laugh at myself and sometimes I just don't give a damn. I enjoy my free time to eat, watch movies, chat a bit with friends and loved ones and sleep alot.

It seems like I went to a three weeks camping to be rehabilitated into an absolute useless dormant. Hahaha I laugh at my lazy self. I mean I only was able to publish two articles while I was in camp and after I left camp I was able to write twice more, in the first week after camp and then nothing until now. Pathetic.

My all time kind sponsors, God will always bless you.

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

And what's funny is how I have started writing on some topics couple of days ago and just dumped them with the hope in my mind that I will continue writing them later when I have more ideas but sadly those new ideas never come and I didn't get to go back to them.

I mean I love writing alot but I must admit my likeness for watching movies more often conflict with my love for writing and there was a time that playing video games conflict with watching movies. Bottom line, I miss all of you nice fellas, I miss writing and I miss read.cash and it is a great unmeasurable to finally be back with you once again. Hell yeah!

And I must break it to you that I am super excited today because hey! today is the first day of Ramadan and I wish everyone a great, happy, rewardful and peaceful unlimited ibadah through out the holy month. I have a feeling that this month is going to awesome and lots of wins and joy.

Ramadan is a month in the Islamic calenders in which Muslims observe in good faith abstinence from immoral acts and sins and observe all ibadah(worship) and good acts towards all other people in other to be cleansed of ones sins and personally a cleansed heart. Being good is not just for this month it is expect that one continue to be so even after and upto the next Ramadan.

In this month many who have been at one time before the month being bad and sinners become entirely different people and try their best everyday to be good and to please their Creator. They compete with each other to perform good acts for Allah's mercy and blessings and so they may be forgiven for their shortcomings.

Ramadan is a month of change, a chance to change oneself because it gives one the chance to change and be a better person that he was yesterday. It is a month of Peace, kindness, Forgiveness, Mercy, a month of friendship and worship. It is the most blessed month of all.

So to all those observing this month I hope you perform your Ramadan with all your best affordable effort and fully do your duty to Allah and take advantage and seek for his forgiveness and mercy. Because this is the month in which to prayer goes unanswered.

I to pray to Allah almighty to guide us to the right path during and through out this month and help us perform our ibadah in peace, joy and love, protect us from evil acts and evil beings and forgive our mistakes and shortcomings and make us pious and be among the cleansed ones by his strength and mercy. May he enable us to do just and do good with generousity to others in utmost good faith. May we by his grace be among the chosen, Amin.

Ramadan Mubarak.

Thanks fellas.

April 2, 2022.

If you like this article please like, comment and subscribe. Have a blissful month.

7
$ 0.47
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back bruh, a pleasure to meet you. Happy Ramadan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir, it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ramadan my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ramadan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Ramadan my Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse it'll be very hard to cope in writing while in camp. During my days I was begging for opportunities to sleep because personal times were limited. Also, the event and scenarios there should have given you a quick push to get topics and ideas...maybe you are busy visit Mami market๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have actually got dozens of topics but the time to relax enough to write about them was very short. And the comfort was also short.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to read, I can relate to that kind of laziness... It happens but thank goodness you seem to have overpowered it already. Happy Ramadan Kareem to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I have๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„may be until it knocks me down again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Lol, you really have to overcome it... Laziness causes lots of setbacks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you Ella but it'll take time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadan Mubarak. May everyone be healthy and full of holy hope in this holy month. And make everyone worship. Forgive everyone's sins. Pray for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen. May God bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah bless your soul and provide energy to make you feel more perfect. Good wishes always ser

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago