Is Bitcoin Cash the Most Decentralized Crypto?

2 484
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin, BTC, BSV, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Before you laugh let’s look at something real quick.

Node development teams for Bitcoin Cash below:

Now let’s look at Bitcoin:

And lastly Bitcoin SV:

I know this is just comparing the three major Bitcoin but I haven’t come across another crypto with more node development teams than Bitcoin Cash.

Let me know what you have come across, I’d love to hear from you.

16
$ 19.21
$ 13.37 from @molecular
$ 4.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin, BTC, BSV, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

base on what you elaborate, I can tell that BCH is one of the best crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago