Yesterday's childhood, today's childhood...

1 23
Avatar for Daliana
2 years ago

We all know that the period of our childhood is the most beautiful of life. Unfortunately it passes so quickly that some of us do not even feel when time passes and we wake up adults. When we are children we do not know what the problems of life are because a child does not know how hard life is later on.

About my childhood? Indeed, the most remarkable period, the most beautiful and at the same time the easiest. I would give the time back to be a child for at least a day.

But still, having two children I relived those times with them. Compared to my childhood, they now live other times, in our country it was different, there was a clean simplicity, childhood games were different, while now the little ones do not know how to play, they stay in the house most of the time on tablets and this is how the most beautiful period of their lives passes.

In my childhood I had days when I would leave the house in the morning and come in late at night, we would play and forget about everything.

And what marked my childhood in a positive way was my grandparents' love. I can't say that today children are not loved by their grandparents, but if everything has changed, now everyone has problems and the worst thing is that we live in the century of speed and no one has time for anything.

Indeed, it seems that time is not what it used to be.

My little girl is already a young lady and in my opinion she had a beautiful childhood, I let her choose what she wants in life and she chose to paint. I never dictated to her what to do, I let her decide what to do with her childhood.

When our children grow up, we realize that time passes so quickly and their childhood disappears.

And the youngest of the family is still small and I try to offer him a beautiful and carefree childhood, a childhood similar to the one I had.

We cannot control our children, but as parents we offer them all our support and have a beautiful childhood, and when they become adults and their lives will be difficult for us to be the first to jump to their aid.

When we are children we want to become adults faster, and when we are adults we want to be children again. Unfortunately, childhood is short and we don't enjoy it then, but later we regret it.

And yes, the childhood of yesteryear is completely different from today, but still, every child grows in his own way and depends a lot on the environment in which he lives and the education he is given.

I miss my childhood!

Childhood, where are you?

5
$ 1.50
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.10 from @Madalina
+ 2
Avatar for Daliana
2 years ago

Comments

Hahh.. Right sis.. Our childhood is a good moment.. Nd it goes by fast too

$ 0.01
2 years ago