Rain...

0 17
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Drops on the soul!

Have you ever walked barefoot through the rain? For me it is the most beautiful state when it rains. When I was a kid, I used to do this on rainy summer days. What a pleasant feeling! Nothing compares to fresh air after a refreshing rain in the middle of a hot summer.

When it rains I feel an inner stillness, it is like a balm for the soul and mind. I like to sit in the house and watch it rain, watch the drops out the window. Some of us just don't like it when it rains, that's up to each of us. In addition to the inner tranquility that I feel in such a weather I really like how the drops are heard falling on the street or on the roof of the house. As proof I set to the notification tone a sound with drops. Rain is necessary for the soil, especially in summer when it is very hot.

And it was raining even today, that's exactly what made me write this article, it produces a state of well-being. It is said that when it rains it gives you a feeling of sleep and a molestation, but in my case it is not valid. I just love the rain.

In addition to well-being for some, rain also has benefits for nature. It prevents drought and makes the plants always be as they should be. Just as man cannot live without water, so it happens with plants or animals. So rain is life! But sometimes not all water paintings get to the ground, they do not evaporate as they fall.

In spring, because of the rain, everything turns green and blooms, a sign that the rain is always welcome. The grass rises immediately and when you see with your own eyes a sea of greenery appears.

And the flowers enjoyed the water. They are always beautifully blooming and this prevents them from drying out. If I live in a mountain area here we have heavy rains and so my garden is always green and with many beautiful flowers.

Disadvantages of rain!

Of course, rain also has its drawbacks. If it rains heavily or several days at, floods occur that are not good at all.

Floods affect everything, we humans, but especially nature, who suffer the most. The whiteness of the rivers swells and everything takes a nasty turn. It floods plants, households or even animals. In my village there are not many floods because the water flows on the mountains, but in my country the most affected are the people in the field where there are nowhere to go.

Equally harmful to nature when it rains is hail, those frozen droplets that destroy plants when they fall, a phenomenon that happens quite often here, where they live.

But let's hope that we will have quiet and mild rains without flooding, only with benefits for us and nature, as I like.

All the pictures of this article are made by me!

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.05 from @Madalina
+ 1
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Comments