My garden, heaven with flowers

2 23
Avatar for Daliana
2 years ago

Flowers, a bandage for the soul and the mind!

We all love flowers, whether they are homemade or garden, potted or bouquet. I like all types of flowers, I adore them and I try to cheer up my garden and home and take care of them as I know better. Because they live in the mountains do not withstand any type of flower in the garden because of the climate. When the heat starts I take out of the house the flowers I've put in an autumn before and my yard gets color. As I said the other day, at the moment here it is still cold and the flowers have not yet sprouted, but I will show you some of the past years.

In summer I like to drink my coffee in nature and enjoy my beautiful flowers. This makes my day more beautiful and gives me a positive energy.

Daffodils are among the first flowers to bloom in the spring, but unfortunately they don't last very long, but as far as I'm concerned I try to enjoy them.

Some beautiful yellow flowers that appear all spring appear in my garden, but it's actually a small shrub, I don't know exactly what it's called, but it blooms in my garden every year.

There is life everywhere! These beautiful, small blue flowers simply come out of some stones. Nature always surprises us!

I told you above that in early spring I take the flowers out in pots. I have many geraniums, all colors and here I combined two colors, red and white. It looks very nice two colors in one pot. I think I will do the same this year, but with different colors.

A few years ago, my mother and I planted some roses in our garden. I am very proud that they have caught on and in each one I am flourishing. I am very happy with their color, but also with their perfume, they have a special smell.

I like to play with pictures and improvise unique frames. I put a flower on a fence, on a stone, whatever looks good as a decoration. This is a potted flower that I did not break, but the wind blew and I took advantage of this.

My garden is also adorned with wildflowers. Lots of flowers! All colors, all kinds. Nature is a blessing!Each season has certain flowers, but the tools last from spring to autumn and all give life to my garden.

Late autumn, these beautiful purple flowers are springing up in my garden. They have a very pleasant color, a nice smell, this can be seen from the fact that bees prefer their nectar for a delicious honey.In addition to all this, they are also very resistant, they last until late autumn, sometimes the first snow catches them in bloom.

So my garden is full of color and life every winter, except in winter. Yes, where nature is, there is life!

Each of us should love flowers and have at least a few in our garden. This would make our days more beautiful.

We have to water them daily, take care of them, sometimes talk to them and give them love.

In summer I like to drink my coffee in nature and enjoy my beautiful flowers. This makes my day more beautiful and gives me a positive energy.

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Madalina
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
+ 2
Avatar for Daliana
2 years ago

Comments

Right sis.. No matter what.. Every flower is beautiful🥺 we will like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gorgeous flowers and photos. I also enjoy having coffee outside in spring and summer time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago