A student using BCH

1 319
Avatar for DaisyBCH
3 years ago

I am a student from China, and thanks to Sofia have a chance to use BCH and share my experiences with you. For me, BCH is really amazing, which connects me with a friend in Venezuela, enlarges my horizons. I can’t wait to tell you more about BCH.

It’s the BCH that connects us, I worked for her and received BCH as payment.

I am really grateful for Sofia who taught me how to use BCH patiently. With the help of her, I created a BCH account in SIGNUP.cash, used for receiving payments for my work. She is a passionate and helpful girl living in a country which is far away from China. It’s dramatic that the two countries are in different zones, 12 hours. It means that we seldom work in the meantime, when I sent an message form my country in 13pm, to my surprise, Sofia replied my at once. She is always energetic and ready to work. When asked for the secret for never feeling tired of work, she told me, I refresh myself everyday working for BCH. It’s the BCH that refreshed Sofia everyday, just like sunrises on everyday morning.

Is it a pyramid scheme?

When it comes to China, we all use Alipay and Wechatpay rather than credit cards or cashes. Only a few people who are elites in financial areas or businessmen do know something about cryptocurrency.  The first time asked for if it's okay to accept BCH as payment, I was shocked and suspected that it's a pyramid scheme for my ignorance of cryptocurrency.

I can’t use BCH in China.

In China, it’s forbidden to use some apps to receive cryptocurrency, so it really stumped me at the beginning. What’s more, even if I have received BCH, I still can’t use it. Because stores, restaurants and cafes don’t accept cryptocurrency, I need to exchange BCH for CNY or dollars. It’s the problem. At that time, I suddenly came to realization that it’s the tasks that Sofia and her teams contribute to, to make BCH more popular and widely used. Luckily, my aunt did my the favor, she sold BCH in HUOBI website, CYN as payment. That’s the beginning of my exploration of BCH, it’s challenging but I finally made it.

It’s normal to use BCH as a payment tool.

As I use BCH more and more often, I gradually accept BCH as a payment tool as well as CYN. Cryptocurrency is not so scary as someone told, it need to get more closer to the public, so that people has a chance to judge which currency they prefer to rather than being offered only one choice. Maybe that is the freedom, people who created BCH aspire to share it with the public.

6
$ 2.02
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.70 from @DarthRoison
$ 0.25 from @SofiaCBCH
+ 2
Avatar for DaisyBCH
3 years ago

Comments

Hello, it's good to see that people from china can also learn about BCH from what I learned from various youtube channels, and web articles, china 🇨🇳 is really a very controlling goverment 😐

Is it really the case there? 🤔 The great 🔥firewall of china exists to stop people from learning...

Also it's good you actually got your BCH traded to yuan so you can use your earnings 😀.

The chinese companies tencent and alibaba are really big.

$ 0.00
3 years ago