A genius is you

5 32
Avatar for DPSP
Written by
3 years ago

Who is a genius? I can not agree with the speculation that there are some people who are tagged geniuses. I believe that everyone out there, everyone on Earth is a genius. For example my kind of genius, is not your kind of genius. Why? You will agree with me that there are some things that you are very good at, but it's well the opposite with me. I am talking about things you do very easily, sometimes these things will take me time to do, while some other persons will struggle to get it done, some might never be able to get it done.

I don't think it is safe to say that there are specific characteristics that geniuses posses. We are all different and unique beings, even though some of us might look alike. Especially in the case of twins, yeah identical twins. A clear example of my view is that no two people have the same fingerprint. Now this means that no matter what, no matter the resemblance, there is still a distinctive feature amongst everyone. Fingerprinting has proved this to us beyond reasonable doubt.

If we didn't come from Apes, like what science has taught us, which I strongly disbelieve. We are higher beings, and there is no way we could ever come from Apes. There is no proven case to show that an Ape successfully turned into a human being. If you agree with me, then you also agree with me that since we are higher beings, it will only take a much more than being to create us, to form us. I believe this much more higher being is God.

He has formed us differently, and has put in us the genius ability. I mean us, yes! Everyone of us. So I ask again, who is a genius. Don't worry I will reply now.

A genius is you

10
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Yes this is a true talk...I am a genius...being genius is all about discovery your strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being genius is all about discovery your strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor thanks for your candid contribution, I will go follow up on the link you dropped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apes are also ingenious in their own way and I think they also have fingerprints. No apes has changed into a human. Evolution does not work like that. Read the article in Wikipedia and try to understand it (it is science not believing)

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_evolution

You don't have to be a genius to understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are all genius in our own way, each of us have an absolute advantage in doing something more better than how others can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago