Read.cash income & additional perks for me

0 39
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

I wouldn't say I make much and also, my sole aim here was not to make money only but was also to hone and chase my passion. As it started rewarding, I really took it as a motivation. The journey started and I really enjoyed it. I am not poor in monetary terms and of course my needs were being fulfilled by my parents to my comfort but then, the money I make here, though a little but is really awesome in many terms.

It taught me what is it to work so as to earn :

I never had worked and still I am employed but haven't joined yet. So, this platform gave me an idea about how do you feel when you earn. I won't lie, money became my motivation to write while earlier it was just my passion to write. At times, I just think of the content to write so that people will like it but the factor that I will be paid for it is always there. It's really nice when you are appreciated with a reward that has a real world meaning and you work on enhancing your portfolio harder.

Things I bought :

Earlier, when my brother and I had to order food, we would request mommmie and she would give us some money and then we would eat to fill but the times changed after I earned here. The smile on her face when I asked what she wants to eat as I am ordering was worth remembering to my grave and I just couldn't thank this platform enough for it. Of course, I could buy snacks earlier too but it really make me feel proud to treat those who believed in me and will believe in me always.

Awareness about crypto :

You won't believe it or maybe you will, I have had restless nights after getting introduced to crypto through read.cash. It became my habit to check on the coins and how people are making a lot out of them. I felt like exploring and thanks to it, I now know a thing or two about crypto. Though I don't really have much to invest but I will be investing my money and time on it once I join full time job and start getting salary.

Not monetary goals though but other ones :

I kind of feel like having a backup plan for money I need to buy things. Though I haven't really withdraw out much but it's in my mind always that I can buy this much needed thing once I publish for a month or so. So it helps me set small goals. Though these are not investment goals but they are really important once to me and my savings are worth a loads of happiness to me.

1 BCH zeal :

I so wanna join 1 BCH club some day and it is through read.cash only that I know the meaning of 1BCH lol. I have a craze to earn 1 BCH over here only and then I surely can try investing with it. Having a powerful crypto currency in an integer value would be kind of a kickstart to me for achieving more.

Insight on freelancing :

For the first time in my life, I realized how freelancing can really be a strong career option. Also, I can freelance in multiple skills after I add them to my portfolio. You would think what read.cash has to do with it? Though it's just a project to promote BCH but it's a method of online learning too. It has a an entirely different model compared to those of freelancing platforms but it is sure a motivation to earn online.

My thing for writing :

Being a computer science undergrad, I never thought that I could actually pursue my interest in writing side by side. But this platform magically proved it wrong to me. In fact, it started motivating me to write. On the other days, I would just think of writing something and then laziness would take over but it started fueling me up in its own cryptoway.

Audience :

Getting along your tribe is the foremost desire of any person in any interest. Similarly, the audience over here is interested in the same movement you are, everyone supports BCH, everyone wants BCH. It never allows me to step down rather, it pushes me continue on my journey. When I see the notification that the guy you subscribe posted this, it passes his will to me too and I write too.

Hope you guys could relate, take care stay cryptomaniacs.

Thanks for reading!!!!!

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DM
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments