Sunset

7 25
Avatar for DAM-MAD
3 years ago

A sky with two side

That I saw outside

A boundless space

In a peaceful place

A splitting sunset

That's rare to met

The red side is like fire

But will not burn your eyes

The blue side is like the sea

That will calm you like a tea

With the crackle of coconut leaves

And the sing of the birds

A view that signify the end of a day

The king sun will rest

And welcome the starry sky

With the moon shining at its best

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Pawpy.Light-28

Comments

I love your poem!!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! Subscribe for more poem!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset in nature is most beautiful and its best at summer, because nature is alive and you can relax and enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my poem. I hope you like it!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's magical☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! I will try to write more! Hope you will read it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset which is the most beautiful scean I ever seen. I love it and carry on please....

$ 0.00
3 years ago