Don't judge; try Walk in their shoes

13 34
Avatar for Cyprianj
3 years ago

Walk a mile in my shoes...

See what I see...

Feel what I feel...

Hear what I hear...

Only then you will understand why I do what I do...

Until then...

Don't judge me.

Lesson: Never judge anyone. Before you judge, be sure you are not guilty of the same thing you are judging another person for.

It is their life, you don't know what they go through or the reason behind their actions.

Remember, as you point the finger, the others are pointing back at you.

Live and let others live...



19
$ 0.00

Comments

you got a point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, try to walk in others' shoes before judging their actions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have taught about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who wey no go no go Know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See things from people's point of view first before you think of judging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never judge some one on first site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't judge people,if you are not in their shoes or understand what they went through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me and me alone knows how and what I pass through, please don't judge me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't judge when you don't know what the person is going through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shouldn't judge so that we would not be put to judge. This is because we don't know what each person is passing through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never judge any body without knowing the condition or feeling the pain of that person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depending on the situation on ground... There are some stubid act.. U can't just ignore

$ 0.00
3 years ago