Half Year Completed On Read.cash..

12 74
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Hello Guys, I hope you all are doing good.
It's been 6 months since I have been on read.cash platform writing articles for you.

6 months ago when I was sitting idle and been searching about cryptocurrency online and new crypt paying blogging sites for a while. Then I discovered these two sites for blogging.

Which are 1. Publish0x and 2. read.cash

Firstly, I went with publish0x and I applied for the author for writing articles after a few days, I have been approved as an author and had given rights to post the articles.

This was the begging of my Blogging journey where I had started writing articles.
I was always facinated by Crypto Currency and wanted to learn more about it. So I started to write articles about the currency which I know about.

Slowly while doing research for various topics to write about crypto in articles there are many more things I discovered.

Similarly, after some time as I discovered another blogging platform Read.Cash I have finally created my account here.

Read.Cash

First of all, I have to say as soon as I had entered the sites I was already impressed I was not lying. It was not as Publish0x but the reason why I got impressed is how the site takes us to the signup age and the experience while creating an account. This site knows exactly how to be sarcastic and also reduce spam. I was impressed by that.

Then After that, I had read the article from the admin and from the Rusty bot and understood how this platform works, but not totally.

Firstly, I thought this bot will only reward the best people and I didn't consider my articles to be the best I thought why would someone give me anything for my content. With less hope, I published my article and then forget about it for a week.

I was continuing on Publish0x as little but I was earning be it in cents but yes I was earning. So seeing that also encouraged me.

Then after a week, I revisited on read.cash I had seen my wallet has about 2$ and I was surprised as this a lot for me cause I had only earned about 0.5$ on publish0x till now.

And now after seeing that for only 1 article I was paid 2$ I was excited and started here to Publish more articles.

But little did I know is that it will be my last happiness for 3 Months as After that one article which had got tp-d after that for about 3 months I had nothing. I was highly demotivated and I was considered I am in spam as there is no way to seem to get the problem resolved.

But the People like @GarrethGrey07 and @BCH_LOVER always and Always supported me. They always motivated me to write and interact more with people here and not lose hope.

And yes this New Year which is 2022 is the day I Published My First Article of this year which was
https://read.cash/@CyberCrypto/new-year-2022-fresh-start-with-old-me-b2b36090

Here he visited me and You can't imagine how happy I felt. I still remember those happy days. and After that, I had been continuing to write here.

People here always support us, whether we are known or unknown doesn't matter if they see you suffering they had got your back to advise you.

Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty

As I was not consistent because earlier I was free due to the pandemic I didn't have much to do and was able to post regularly and but now the times are changed and we got busy with our own daily schedules. Still, I try to articles once in a while to try to engage whit h people doing research about the crypto stuff and new tech which is being introduced.

But the amazing part of this is, maybe I will another article about it but this platform was my first introduction to the Bitcoin Cash. And from here there is no going back once I entered this community.

I feel like It was made especially for me as all those Problems I was from other cryptos were solved by this. Be it fewer fees or the DEX with amazing APY. I want to write another article on this how amazing is our Bitcoin Cash community.

The current update is that after the market hit so bad, I feel bad for @MarcDeMesel as He has been losing so much money. If I am somewhere at this position is the cause of him. As he donates money here be terms of Fiat Dollars like 1000$ for read.cash and 4,000 $ for noise.cash if the value of Bitcoin Cash falls he had to pay more BCH than earlier which is bad very bad. Have you literally seen any other person who just donated money to the community? I don't have that much Big heart I know.

I just hope the value of BCH crossed its limits and pumps so that there is less burden on Him and also good for our BCH community.

There were my few words on my journey through this platform. I hope everything stays safe and happy

Your Lovely,

CyberCrypto

6
$ 2.60
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Comments

Less worries, and more achievements for you is my wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks bro !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi hope you can gain more friends and experience here too CyberCrypto. Sometimes he rest but keep on going. I guess you are also in noise.cash with the same profile name?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks SuperJulalaine Yes I am on noise too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mate!

You had a long way to go and achieve much more keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, IDKsamad means a lot. When I was new I looked up to you and Your articles. Especially on noise.cash your 1st pinned post was amazing which inspired me to make mine on noise. : )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You so much, bro. It means a lot!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No worries, bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your journey here is really full of ups and downs and I'm glad that despite not being visited for 3 months, you still continue your journey here. Keep it up my friend and thanks for the mention. I'm happy to be part of your journey here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have really went a longer way on this platform, we newbies have a long way to go too. Your existence on this platform is due to your dedication and CONSISTENCY

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago