New Year 2022 Fresh Start with Old ME

2 32
Avatar for CyberCrypto
2 years ago

Welcome to 2022 folks

First of all Happy New Year to everybody on this platform. This was the same thing we said earlier in 2021 haha but let's see this turns out to be good.
I was offline for many days like for about 2 weeks.
No, I didn't leave the platform. I was just very busy I was traveling all around places meeting relatives this is the only time I get to travel as I have Christmas holidays.

There was a marriage of my cousin which I had to attend and help them with all the arrangements for a function that why I had to travel early to their place and stay there. I didn't have time to write something there.
All went well and Finally, I was relaxed it was about 31 Dec. Meet my all cousin enjoyed very much but we weren't able to celebrate new year night together due to some problem.
Here is the crazy part, I missed all my cousins as everyone was together and I have to leave them and come home alone. After the function everyone was asleep and I was alone at night nearly 11:30 PM sitting alone at night regretting not staying with my cousin to celebrate New Year.
And Finally, it's 12:00 the NEW YEAR 2022 all went in silence no one is around. Check my insta to see stories. No one wished except my school friend, felt happy. Spent time looking at sky praying to get things all right and let this Year be good.

Alone just scrolled my phone and imagined how my cousins all would be celebrating the new year with cake and all. This was my 1 New Year which spent like this alone.
After some time was trying to sleep, but now another scene starts nearly around 1:00 AM my whole neck jaws were stretching and paining. I was not understanding what's happening to me my chest is burning while the throat area is just stretching and paining. Everyone asleep I can't even tell anyone. Felt so helpless just trying to sleep but can't I don't know why that's happening may be cause I worked too hard in function or lifted heavy items.

Ahhh... It was the worst NEW YEAR, Slowly I slept somehow and woke up early not with proper sleep, Pain is still there in the cycle its comes and goes. I was also having something like heartburn. The whole New Year mood was wasted, This was the first new year that went this bad. Now I don't know how this whole year will go
Let's see.
My aunt told me it's acidity and suggest drinking some carrot juice this made some relief in my chest and after some time I was totally okay. feewww....

So on 1 Jan we bought cake with family and celebrated and ate some snacks went to parks to enjoy
This is how my new year went very troublesome I hope this new year goes well
Thanks for reading


You faithfully,

CyberCrypto

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
2 years ago

Comments

We all want to start a new life in the new year. Like you, we all want to redefine ourselves. I wish you all the best in the new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend I hope same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago